Light filled space in Temescal
Light filled space in Temescal
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
C'est un espace merveilleusement confortable et épuré avec une grande lumière. Le mobilier est joli et confortable et il pourrait même y avoir un livre d'intérêt pour vous :) Temescal est un superbe quartier avec de nombreux restaurants et bars à choisir!
translated by Google

This is wonderfully comfortable, uncluttered space with great light. The furniture is pretty and comfortable and there might even be a book of interest to you :) Temescal is great neighborhood with plenty of restaurants and bars to chose from!


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 18 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rae
septembre 2017
Stephanie's apartment is so cute! It's a really lovely space and it was very clean and comfortable. Stephanie was easy to communicate with and was very welcoming in all of her messages. As the listing states, the space is right under the freeway, so there is some noise, but I honestly didn't find it to be bothersome at all. I had a great stay here and would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Shahab
septembre 2017
A bit noisy during the day but not a big deal. Take your own bath towels. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Jesus
septembre 2017
Cute place. Pretty close to Berkeley and the university. Do need some patience when it comes to opening the front door. It got jammed a bit but aside from that everything was great. Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
septembre 2017
We only stayed briefly in Stephanies home but had a lovely time. Everything was as you could have wanted with your typical household things. Located near the freeway but it never was a bother. Lots of parking and not too far from the city. If you're looking for a place to stay for a night or two, Stephanies home would be a great choice.

Profil utilisateur de Yajaira
juillet 2017
The place was super cute, in my opinion. I thought it was clean, the apartment decor is cute, and spacious for a single studio. The price was a little high given that there was no microwave or tv. Be warned it is right next to/under the freeway, so it's a little loud if you don't mind that. Other than those small things we loved it . Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Virginie
octobre 2015
The apartment was very charming and accurate to the description. However, it was extremely loud with the freeway and the train going by. With a baby it was not ideal for us to spend the night. The apartment was very bright (no curtains to cover the light from the street) and the noise didn't allow us to sleep at all. The bed was very comfortable though and again the kitchen was designed for us to feel welcome. Stephanie even told us to help ourselves with things in the fridge which was very generous of her.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berkeley, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie

Hi. I am currently working with MSF or Doctors Without Borders and therefore spend a lot of time moving about the world. My primary location when not in the field is Oakland, California. Like most, I love to spend time with my amazing friends and family, read, hike and various other shenanigans.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Stephanie.
Stephanie
Lisa aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Lisa

Le quartier

Logements similaires