Bed room
Lovely studio for females "Nature 3"
Lovely studio for females "Nature 3"
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My Place is a Guesthouse. There are 8 different types of Apartments and rooms. Here you can meet also other guests from all the world. Description of the above place following : Only for females
30m2 Studio in to a natural environmental, 1 BR,2 single beds, 1 bathroom.

Le logement

Hospitality and secure for our guest is PRIORITY
Free WiFi up to 10Mbps (wifi is available for free for 1 device per person)
A/C extra 6 euro /day (Hot & cold clima)
Free private parking 50m from the house
fridge - microwave - kettle - dishes - cups
Bus station 100m far.
city center 5km
In the yard there are communal places, like garden, bar, small library and a lobby .
About this accommodation:
Fully furnished, with private bathroom
Refrigerator, microwave, kettle. (dishes, glasses , cups , forks , knives , teaspoons).
1 bedroom(2 single beds),
Dining area on roofed yard, yard, terrace, garden

Accès des voyageurs

Yard
Beautifull garden,
summer bar

Ceck in & Check out

please kindly inform us for your arrival time (check in ) and your departrure time (check out ).

Check- in time is, from 14:00 - 22:00 for free
Check-in from 22:00-00:00, extra 20euro.
check-in from 00:00-07:00, extra 50 euro

Check out time is max up to 11:00 a.m
Possibility for late check out upon request and availability with extra charge

Thank you

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be glad to help you to enjoy your vacation. I can advise you for the best places to visit.
I will do the best to serve you as better i can.
I am sure that , you will have a memorable vacation in Rhodes island.

Autres remarques

license number (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Check - in 13:00
Check-out 11:00 (you can stay in the yard or in lobby with your baggage )


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Do not smoke inside.
Only in balkony or in terrace

Check - in 13:00
Check-out 11:00 (you can stay in the yard with your baggage till 13:00)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sabine
mars 2016
I had a comfortable stay and everything, i needed was there. Joanna, is a lovely, helpful lady, she took care of everything: Alex, the son of Anastasios, picked me from the airport and drove me to the supermarket whenever needed. I had a well working wifi and a silent place for myself. I would recommend the place. Thanks again!
Profil utilisateur de Anastasios(Alex)
Réponse de Anastasios(Alex) :
We thank you Sabine. We wish you to have the best.
mars 2016

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
GrèceMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anastasios(Alex)

About me:
i have Ph.D in Architect.
Diploma in Philoshophy.
I am a writer.
I am builder
I am photographer
I am massage therapist
I am master in Tantra Yoga and meditation
My best diploma is that i am Studying The Life

In my books I write about life, society, and the soul.
I am a simple man and every day is not another day but one more life that gave us from the creator, and this life is beauty, when the soul is pure.
I like the idea of sharing and to meet new people, to make new real friends ( not "media" and "Apllications" friends ) from all the world. We are brothers and sisters anyway!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires