about Osaka public transportation.
I'm going to tell you more details after arrive this room.
Logement entier
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
299 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

3 blocks a way from JR NANBA station.

I prepare pocket wifi for you!

possible to accept late check in and early check out!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 24€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 24€
Caution : 102€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes
Tarif week-end : 71€ / nuit

Description

3 blocks a way from JR NANBA station.

I prepare pocket wifi for you!

possible to accept late check in and early check out!

There are major stations and shopping area.

- 8 mins walk to Nanba JR station, Highway bus terminal.
- 10 mins walk to Nanba subway Nankai line
- 17 mins walk to Nipponbashi subway Kintetsu line.

- 12 mins walk to center of dendentown and OTAKU road (電電街.宅夫路)
- 15 mins walk to doutonbori and shinsaibashi (道頓堀.心斎橋).
- 18 mins walk to Kuromon ichiba (黒門市場).

This room best much for two people.
possible accept 3 or 4 guests.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 15:00 - 21:00.

sorry
no smoking
no pets
doesn't accept less than 15 years old kids


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 décembre 2016 - 28 février 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

Votre hôte


Kevin

Kevin

Osaka, Japon · Membre depuis septembre 2015

Thanks for checking my listing.
let me tell you about me before you come.

I was born in Osaka.
And I have grown up to graduate school in Osaka.
I love not only city but also the culture and people.

Please enjoy to stay in Osaka .

When I have a holiday, I usually go to Taiwan or Hong Kong Thailand for buying my motorcycle parts.

especially Taiwan is my favorite.
I have many friends there.

I like meet new people and make a good relationship with them.

I have a special skills for make a new friends.
They are cooking and learning the other languages.

I have been to Australia fifth for studying English.
I've got many friends not only Australian but also Korean Chinese Taiwanese Thai French Italian Brazilian Argentine Swiss Swedish Malaysian Indonesian Singaporean Hong kong Greek …

I speak English Japanese and some Italian and Korean some Thai and Chinese.

Unfortunately I'm not good at writing.
please write the e-mail on English or Japanese.

When we have an opportunity please let's have a party of OKONOMIYAKIお好み焼き or TAKOYAKIたこ焼き.

I will prepare all of ingredients and telling you how to cook it.

I hope you would have great time in Osaka and leave nice memory.
It is also my pleasure.

I'm looking forward to seeing you !!
Thanks.

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales