Situated on the Beaufort estate.
Hôte : Ruth
Ruth est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great location on the edge of the Cotswolds. Strategically placed for Bath, Bristol, Cheltenham and Gloucester. Great for walking, cycling with a cosy pub with great food, two minutes walk away.

Pretty market towns Nailsworth, Tetbury and Malmesbury all within close proximity.

Le logement

I have a large house with a lot of space. Ideal for couples or friends to come for a relaxing weekend and a great location to be based for sight seeing. I have listed 4 bedrooms, each bedroom is at a cost of £58 a night, all of which don't have to be booked. I have a spacious lounge, dining room and kitchen with a dining area along with a gym.

Accès des voyageurs

The use of the gym if available and garden. Pilates lesson and Massage treatment available if your time allows at an extra cost.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If just a room is taken then quite often i'll be around however if the house is taken then I will generally be available or I'll have a neighbour on call.

Autres remarques

I work from home as a Personal Trainer so sometimes will be using the gym.


Équipements
Internet
Produits de base
Chauffage
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Tarif week-end 63 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 11:00

Respectful behaviour.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
octobre 2017
A really beautiful cottage full of character and charm. Spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Ruth was a wonderful host, so friendly and welcoming and really helpful. We were treated to a wonderful breakfast too. Will be recommending to friends.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
septembre 2017
Ruth's house was fantastic! It is in a great location and very close to the pub in Didmarton. We were a couple of hours later than we planned to check in and Ruth was very understanding. Great breakfast and a lovely host.
Profil utilisateur de Ruth
Réponse de Ruth :
Lovely to have you stay (eventually). Please come again soon.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Robert
août 2017
Ruth's place is nice, clean and makes us feel at home. We loved the rural location.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
août 2017
Ruth was a fantastic host, in her beautiful place. All as described.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
août 2017
This is a superb place for lovers of Cotswold, which is adjacent to lots of beautiful places, such as Castle Combe, Tetbury and Malmesbury etc. Ruth is very professional in looking after her guests as well as her business clients. Very impressive and I have recommended this lovely cottage to my friends! We are not far away but we would love to come back.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
août 2017
Accommodating host, good local pub food a 2 minute walk away and good access to all essentials needed. Ruth also even provided breakfast for us.

Profil utilisateur de Becky
août 2017
The house was just as described and Ruth was a great host. She kindly booked us a table at the nearby pub where we enjoyed a lovely meal. The house was just what we needed as we were in the area for a wedding.
Profil utilisateur de Ruth
Réponse de Ruth :
Lovely to meet you and glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope the wedding was fun.
août 2017

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ruth

Active, work from home as a Pilates Instructor Personal Trainer and Massage Therapist. (If your stay lends itself to some relaxation then why not book a Pilates lesson, Personal Training session or/and a Massage).

I have a good social life and enjoy meeting new people and travelling. Enjoy cooking. films, walking and skiing.





Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires