Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

From time to time we rent our favourite little rooms to guests who love to travel, cook and explore Fremantle and Perth.

We have two small dogs and just us now in a 5 bedroom, 2.5 bathrooms , 2 lounges and 3 patios more than enough to share!

Le logement

Our home was designed with teens in mind so the living areas are in the middle of the house with the bedrooms at one end of the house and the parents living areas at the other end. Ideal now for guests to have their own space or join in!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have all your own areas just sharing the kitchen and laundry. Its a rear access so come and go as you like if necessary or our side balcony is your own entrance we use the front door. The house was set up for the teens at one end the adults at the other as mentioned and now the teens have homes of their own.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have our own areas or we share its totally as it comes and as you want it. meals and cooking together on occasion and time and space for yourselves.

Autres remarques

We have two small dogs Cassie and Boo Boo a cavalier king charles and a Bichon fraise. Like any adorable family members they will want to meet you and interact as little or as much as you want.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 94
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Hopefully you will respect our home and work with us to ensure you enjoy your stay


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rhiannon
février 2017
Brenda and Nino are absolutely awesome. They made feel welcome and at home as soon as I arrived. The room and other home facilities were clean, neat and 5 star. Both Brenda and Nino loved to chat and included me in everything. First time airbnb user and u was 100% satisfied. Will definitely look up Brenda and Nino again.

Profil utilisateur de Marilyn
décembre 2015
Hi Brenda, Our stay with you last week was absolutely perfect in every way. This was our first ever BnB stay, normally we would stay in 5 star hotels when we travel, however, this time my wife "Marilyn" talked me into trying your Airbnb, this really was a great decision by us as we enjoyed every minute with you & Nino. We will be back to see you again when we return to Fremantle. Thanks for the wonderful memories. Regards Peter & Marilyn

Profil utilisateur de Bill
novembre 2015
Brenda and Nino could not have made us more welcome. The wealth of knowledge that they have of Fremantle,Perth and Western Australia was first class.A slight exaggeration is that there is as much tourist literature in the house as the tourist office in Fremantle. We met with family members and had a few bbqs. Nothing seemed to be a bother to them and at a drop of a hat would give us a lift to an area that we were not too sure of.
Profil utilisateur de BrendaBrenda est un Superhost.
Réponse de Brenda :
We loved having you stay and look forward to our holiday to see you both again. The balance of Bills review was The listing description was if anything underplayed. The bedroom was very large and comfortable with great wardrobe space,large satellite tv and a picture window overlooking the beautiful garden.A separate bathroom/shower room for our use and a huge lounge again with sat tv. The rear garden area was impressive with a tropical fish "tank"almost the length of the garden. The front patio was a terrific place to have a meal and watch the sun set on the sea.
novembre 2015

Cet hôte a 122 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fremantle, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de BrendaBrenda est un Superhost.

Today I am blissfully semi retired, love to travel and dabble in all things life throws my way. I originally qualified as a High School Art and English Literature teacher in the mid 80's fresh out of school and big dreams of a career that allowed a family, creativity and travel. As life is I started in one direction and ended up in another only to be mixing both today with my little getaways and homestays.

For the most recent 20 years I followed a career path that lead to Senior Postions across the country in all types of facilities management from Resorts to Casino's to Hospitals and Schools. So it is no surprise that after a few years of retiring I find myself decorating houses and welcoming guests on a very personal and managable level mixing both what I know and what I love.

My partner and I have 5 properties in total in and around Western Australia, Perth and Fremantle, that keeps me just occupied enough to still travel and enjoy life with my family. The family these days consist of a lucky only son in his late 20's, 2 adorable dogs (being a Cavalier called Cassie, a Bichion called Boo Boo) and enough Koi and goldfish to keep me counting for days amongst my partner Nino's Aquaponics.

I still have a massive studio that I really should spend more time in but there will be plenty of time for that when retirement restricts me more to a chair I suspect :)

Travel has been abundant in the past 8 years to the UK, US, Italy, Asia, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, New Zealand and of course our own backyard. Which leaves a very big desire to get to Europe in the coming years and making friends via the BNB process around the world opens so many of those doors.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires