Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 171€
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Located in beautiful Burleigh Waters and just 5 minutes from the beach, this is the perfect place to base yourself at while you enjoy everything the area has to offer.

Your accommodation is located in a nice area and accessible to shops and public transport.

I currently have two rooms available in my 3 bedroom house. The rooms are both available on a long term, or short term basis and best suits surfers, travellers, or university students.

Location:-

Burleigh Waters is located close to the beach and major shopping areas. It is also close to Burleigh Heads National Park which is defiantly well worth a visit. Burleigh Hill overlooks the ocean and is a popular spot for weddings and whale watching. Burleigh Waters is a popular destination for all, and is especially popular among families and surfers alike.

I am respectful, fun, easy going & I look forward to meeting you all!

For extra people, or to see the other room I have available, please view my other listing,


Règlement intérieur

I'm pretty easy going here, all I ask is that you:
respect my home as if its your own.
If you make a mess, clean it up,
Ask before bringing friends or strangers home,
Wash the sand off your feet before you enter the house,
& show respect for others in the house,
Other than that enjoy your stay,


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

64 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
février 2017
This place felt like home to me and my friend. We spent three weeks in Ben's house and we loved it. Ben was welcoming towards us and helped us anything what we needed. The house was not quite near the center but there's a bustop to catch buses where ever you need to go. We rented two bikes so it was really easy to go from place to place. Ben has got an excellent entertainment system in his livingroom and we watched a lot of movies and tv-series there too. We would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Lawrance
janvier 2017
Ben was a great host. Showed me how to get to his house using transit bus. Showed me around his house and how to use all the appliances. Will be great for family with own transport. Bus stop and shops around 8-10min walk.

Profil utilisateur de Cam
janvier 2017
Ben was a great host. Very clean place, quiet and close to everything. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Riina
décembre 2016
Ben is a friendly host. He even picked me up from the train station and borrowed me a bike for my stay, also fixed it after I got a flat tyre

Profil utilisateur de Emmy
novembre 2016
Ben was a great host! We felt like home and the place was exactly what we expected.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
novembre 2016
Host Ben was very responsive to messages and the room (and house) was clean, quiet and comfortable. Great value too. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Jiheng
novembre 2016
The lovely house is located near a bus stop. It's convenient to arrive at the CBD though it takes a little bit long time. At night, it was very quite. I had a sound sleep. Ben is very friendly and warm-hearted. He took me to the beach by car in the morning. Thanks to him so much. Moreover, Ben sleeps early. If you come late, keep quite please. I made some noise when I came back last night. Fortunately, I didn't disturbed him. Overall, I recommend this house to everyone. 房子靠近公交车站,去市区非常方便,虽然耗时稍微有点久。晚上超级安静,我睡了个好觉。Ben很友好热心,早上还开车带我去海滩。谢谢Ben。对了,Ben睡得比较早,如果回来晚了记得保持安静。昨晚我回来的时候弄出点动静,幸好没吵到他。总之,向各位推荐这个房子。不能更赞。

Cet hôte a 53 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Burleigh Waters, Australie · Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ben

Thanks for taking your time to read my profile. I have a three bedroom house & have two rooms available for rent short term or long term.


I'm a fun loving, passionate, adrenaline junkie & am very down to earth. I travel every chance I get & am inspired by fellow travelers stories & enjoy learning about their different cultures.
i love to enjoy life as much as possible and find the best way to do so is to travel, live love and laugh.
I am self-driven, strong minded, love challenges & a simple life.
look forward to meeting you all.
Ben.

Taux de réponse : 50%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée