Entrance and on the right side the dining table and open kitchenDining table on the front side.
City center apartment (86m2) in a quite spot


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Next to the Maritime Museum with new years eve this is the fireworks hotspot next to the canals, 2 bus stops from central station, 5 minute walk from the nearest super market, the local beer brewery with the windmill, Het IJ is just at they end of the street, 10 minutes from the red light district china town and the heart of Amsterdam.

Le logement

We have a 86m2 square light and open living space with a 14m2 balcony where in the summer the sun comes up at around 12ish and goes down around 8:00 p.m. This is also our smoking area we have a lounge seat to make it more comfortable

Accès des voyageurs

Everything in the house is accessible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When ever they need me.

Autres remarques

With new years eve we are right where you wanted to be. Fire works show at the Maritime museum which you also can see from our balcony or just a 2 minutes walk you can enjoy the full show from the street that will be closed off. Then walk to chinatown for some more.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 12:00 - 18:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 40€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 20€
Caution : 300€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 18:00

Guest who makes the reservations also has to be one of the guest staying at our place. No strangers allowed. Would it be so that some on else arrives or checkes in we cancel the reservation.

NO STRANGERS ALLOWED

Our apartment fits max 4 guest. Please don't ask if it is possible to fit more on a airbed or such. 4 is our max =)

It is a NON SMOKING house and I would love to keep it that way. We have a big balcony that you can use for smoking or just to chill out.

This is not a party house, loads of parties in the city for you to enjoy.

Please always keep in mind that we have neighbors and we love to keep them our friends =)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
novembre 2016
L'appartement de Denise est grand et vraiment très bien décoré. C'est un endroit parfait entre le calme et la vie nocturne de la ville. Très bien situer au niveau des transport en commun (15min pour arriver en plein centre ville). De plus, Denise donne des informations susceptible de vous guider dans votre voyage. Je le conseille fortement

Profil utilisateur de Rachael
mai 2017
Denise's apartment is absolutely gorgeous. It's located in the Eastern Docklands neighborhood near the maritime museum, which was the perfect central location to get to everything we needed, but also very peaceful and quiet. Though we were a group of four (a couple and two friends), I can see this being a great choice for a family too. This was our first stop on our month-long trip, and we were so excited to have such a lovely place to stay. We loved the balcony, in particular: Denise has furnished the place with beautiful modern furniture, and outside there's a great sectional couch where you can hang out and relax. It's very close to a couple of great cafes less than a 10-minute walk away and a grocery store. We enjoyed the pizza place nearby (Pizzeria Bella Riva) and the windmill brewery, Brouwerij 't IJ. The apartment is only about a 15-20 minute walk to the main part of the city center. It's also close to tram lines, though we just walked around the whole time: Amsterdam is quite compact, so it's easy to get from one end to the other in less than an hour. For example, we walked to the Van Gogh Museum from the apartment and it took about 40-45 minutes. We accidentally locked ourselves out of the apartment at one point, and Denise was kind enough to have her boyfriend drive down to let us in. They were both extremely kind and accommodating, and we can't thank them enough for helping us out. Thank you, Denise and Wouter! If we ever come to Amsterdam again, we'll be back.

Profil utilisateur de Ingrid
mai 2017
This apartment is perfect for a getaway to Amsterdam! The host is great, everything was perfect and we couldn't have had a greater stay!

Profil utilisateur de Alessa
mai 2017
Denise ist eine sehr freundliche Gastgeberin. Ihre Wohnung ist sehr zentral gelegen und schön in hellen Tönen eingerichtet, welches das Erscheinungsbild gleich positiv wirken lässt! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und denise hat an alles gedacht, was man wissen musste :)

Profil utilisateur de Luis
mai 2017
Denise's apartment was absolutely perfect, it was clean, safe and very cosy, we had everything we needed. The beds and sofa were very confortable. The fully equipped kitchen allowed us to cook breakfast perfectly. The apartment is very well located, in a lovely neighbourhood with pretty views of gardens, park and river. There is a supermarket nearby so you can get anything you need. Denise's apartment made us feel like home. We really loved our stay in the beautiful city of Amsterdam, we are in love of this city. We would definitively come back!

Profil utilisateur de Zarko
octobre 2016
Denise was great host. She gave us all directions and respected out privacy. We would recommend her to everybody. Hope that we will stay with her again.

Profil utilisateur de Nufar
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Denise

Hi guys,
My name is Denise from Amsterdam and when we travel we use airbnb our selfs. Love the feel off home away from home.

I love to make my house as homely as possible so you can enjoy it like your own.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.