Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette chambre joliment proportionnée dispose d'un lit à baldaquin taille queen et de deux fenêtres en bois jalousie pour aider à capturer la brise des Caraïbes et vous garder au calme. Vous aurez également accès à une cuisine commune, salle à manger, salle de séjour et salle de bains.
translated by Google

This nicely proportioned room has a queen sized four poster bed and two wooden jalousie windows to help capture the Caribbean breeze and keep you cool. You will also have access to a shared kitchen, dining, living room space and bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients ont accès à leur chambre, à la cuisine, à la salle à manger et à la salle de séjour. Ils peuvent également utiliser librement la véranda et le patio pour manger ou simplement pour se détendre.
translated by Google

Guests have access to their bedroom, the kitchen, dining room and living room area. They can also freely use the verandah and patio for dining or just for relaxing.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai à la disposition des invités pour répondre aux questions ou à l'aide de toute façon que je peux. Je suis heureux de socialiser, mais permettez aux invités de décider de l'interaction qu'ils souhaitent avec la famille. J'aime offrir au moins un petit-déjeuner ou des cocktails au coucher du soleil pour que nous nous connaissions mutuellement.
translated by Google

I will be available to guests to answer questions or help in any way I can. I am happy to socialize but leave it up to guests to decide how much interaction they would like with the family. I like to offer at least one breakfast or sunset cocktails for us to get to know each other.

Autres remarques

Nous avons deux chiens qui ne sont pas autorisés à l'intérieur de la maison, mais les hôtes vont les voir autour du jardin et de l'allée.
translated by Google

We do have two dogs who are not allowed inside the house but guests will see them around the garden and driveway.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

Guests are not allowed to smoke inside the house, but as there is ample room outside on the verandah smokers are still able to indulge.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carolyne
janvier 2017
Calme, paix, tranquilité, confort, accueil... Ma visite chez Diana a été plus que positive! Merci!

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
février 2016
Diana a vraiment été formidable , très à l écoute , ét surtout prête à nous aider dans le choix de nos excursion !! La maison est vraiment superbe décorer avec beaucoup de goût ,et très bien placer

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2017
This is THE place to stay as a young traveller in the northern part of St. Lucia. The Guava room is beautiful and the house itself is no different. Situated on the hill overlooking Castries town, it is quiet and secluded but only a few minutes walk from the bus. Diana was very hospitable and approachable and even dropped me at the airport when I left. Couldn't recommend this place more.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
avril 2017
Dianas place is absolutely beautiful. The house has an amazing view out across to the sea and is surrounded by beautiful trees and flowers. We stayed here for 4 weeks whist completing a medical elective at the local Victoria Hospital. Diana was away for most of our stay but her cousin Syl and mum looked after us very well! The family are really friendly and happy to help with anything. It is just a 5 minute walk to the bakery where you can catch buses into castries. These are really cheap (1.75EC) for each journey and from castries you can get buses to all over the island. Dianas neighbour across the road Joel is absolutely amazing. He is a taxi driver and picked us up from the airport on our first day, stopping along the way at viewing points for us to take photos and bought us some really tasty local bread. He is really friendly and happy to suggest trips to go on and places to visit. He drove a group of us medical students to climb the pitons then took us to sugar beach after we were done before returning us all safely home. Whenever we needed picking up from dinners or trips he was always available to help, or if on another job he would send someone reliable for us! The house itself is stunning, and we had plenty of room in communal space for all of us. It was lovely to sit out on the balcony in the mornings whilst having breakfast, or up on the top balcony to watch the sunset. The family dog and cats are really friendly and its lovely to come back to Sparky the dogs wagging tail each day!! The pink plantation restaurant is close to the house and would thoroughly recommend eating there! We had amazing time in St Lucia and would love to come back at some point! Thanks Diana and family, and Joel! We hope to keep in touch. Cat and Cam x

Profil utilisateur de Miranda
mars 2017
Diana's place is situated upon a hill top in Morne Fortune. This sounds a bit biblical I hear you cry! No it really is and hence affords fantastic views of Castries, the capital and the Caribbean sea. I stayed in a room big enough to sleep two guests but had it to myself (Aha!), with a very comfortable bed, enough storage for three suitcases of luggage (two actually left one in Barbados!), and two large windows to foresee your 'empire' and be glad of the gentle wind, breezing through the plantation shutters. I shared the bathroom with two other guests albeit only for one night and the kitchen facilities for four nights. I can say I lacked for nothing at Diana's as she was truly accommodating in all that I requested during my stay and was very helpful regarding what to do and where to go. Name mention to Joel: thank you for your kind assistance to and from the airport at a very reasonable rate. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Diana's and wouldn't hesitate to go there again.

Profil utilisateur de Jeremie
janvier 2017
Me and my girlfriend had an amazing stay at Diana's. The house is just so gorgeous and comfortable. And we met great people there and had communal dinner every night. The house is a 7min drive to Castries, but you can easily catch the bus to get there as well. If you are there on a friday, you must go to the Gros Piton street party and eat at Duke's before. Diana was a great host and took us to different places. Her neighbor, Joel, drives a taxi and he's such a great guy. If you don't rent a car for your stay on the island, this guy will get you everywhere for quite cheap. Great place!

Profil utilisateur de Annie
janvier 2017
Diana's house is absolutely beautiful and has wonderful sea views from the balcony. My bedroom was also fantastic having a four poster bed. The house is very clean and modern, large well equipped kitchen a lovely bathroom. Diana is very friendly and helpful and will do all she can to make sure you have a wonderful holiday. I will definitely book her house again.

Cet hôte a 101 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Castries City, Sainte-LucieMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de DianaDiana est un Superhost.

I have lived between St.Lucia and the UK, but just can't seem to get enough of the tropical weather, beautiful beaches and amazing scenery of St Lucia. I enjoy the laid back Caribbean lifestyle and especially having laughs with good company.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires