Rangemaster cooker, your own fridge, washing machine, dishwasher and all things needed for making lovely meals Spacious double large double bedroom, with a double bed and lots of storage space.  There's a desk and small sofa not shown in picture.
Large Double bedroom - North London

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Maison spacieuse et lumineuse avec une chambre double dans une terrasse calme avec jardin sur la ligne Victoria, à 20 minutes du centre-ville et de Liverpool Street et à 50 minutes en train direct jusqu'à l'aéroport de Stansted.
translated by Google

Spacious bright house with one double bedroom in quiet terrace house with garden on the Victoria line, 20 minutes from city centre and Liverpool Street and 50 minutes in direct train to Stansted airport.

Le logement

Une grande chambre avec beaucoup de lumière, un lit double, de grandes armoires, une cuisine entièrement équipée, parfaite pour un couple ou une personne voyageant ou à la recherche d'un hébergement à Londres. À propos de nous: Salut! Nous sommes un jeune couple amical qui aime tirer le meilleur parti de cette ville incroyable, merveilleuse et diversifiée que nous avons de la chance d'appeler chez nous. Si vous n'êtes jamais allé à Londres, nous pouvons vous dire où trouver les meilleurs endroits où la plupart des touristes n'obtiennent pas. Londres est à propos de la nourriture, des restaurants aussi indépendants et délicieux du monde entier sont au top de nos recommandations. * Maison * Beau jardin pour les petits déjeuners ensoleillés, se prélasser dans le hamac, les BBQ Vous aurez un propre réfrigérateur Grande cuisine avec plaque de cuisson géante, excellente cuisine Grand salon confortable (pas de télévision mais projecteur pour regarder des films) Grande salle à manger avec grande table Route très tranquille avec peu de circulation, pas d'autobus et air pur Douche / salle de bain et toilette en bas Beaucoup d'espace de stockage dans le loft Excellente machine à laver Chauffage centralisé
translated by Google

One large bedroom with lots of light, double bed, large wardrobes, fully equipped kitchen, perfect for a couple or a single person traveling or looking for accommodation in London.

About us:
Hi! We're a friendly young couple that loves making the most of this amazing, wonderful and diverse city that we're lucky to call home.

If you're never been to London we can tell you where to find the best places where most tourist don't get. London is all about food so independent and delicious restaurants from all over the world is on top of our recommendations.


* House *
Lovely garden for sunny breakfasts, lounging in the hammock, BBQs
You'll have own fridge
Large kitchen with giant hob, great cooking facilities
Large comfy living room (no TV but projector to watch films)
Large dining room with big table
Very quiet road with little traffic, no buses and clean air
Downstairs shower/ bathroom and loo
Lots of storage space in loft
Excellent washing machine
Fully centrally heated

Accès des voyageurs

Nous voulons que vous sentez comme si vous viviez dans votre propre maison, alors s'il vous plaît restez dans les hamacs, salon dans le grand canapé-lit dans le salon et lisez un livre ou regardez votre film préféré projeté dans votre propre cinéma maison, faites cuire Un rôti ou faire cuire des gâteaux si vous souhaitez utiliser le grand four ou simplement prendre un bain après une longue journée dans cette ville.
translated by Google

We want you to feel like if you were living in your own home, so please chill out in the hammocks, lounge in the large sofa bed in the living room and read a book or watch your favourite film projected in your own home cinema, cook a roast or bake some cakes if you fancy making use of the large oven or simply have a bath after a long day in this city.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes toujours heureux d'aider avec les directions et de partager le repas ou les boissons occasionnels.
translated by Google

We're always happy to help with directions and share the occasional meal or drinks.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 47 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Smoking: we don't smoke, but if you want to smoke please do it outside in the back garden.
- Shoes: please try not wearing outside shoes in the bedrooms. We'll give you a nice pair of sleepers so you can comfortably use them around the house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sue
septembre 2017
My stay at Jack and Andrea's home was amazing. I truly could not have asked for a better place to stay. Everything was perfect! When I arrived, I was greeted with a warm welcome and a tour of their beautiful home and an impressive garden (or Jack's mini ecosystem). The house and my room was very clean but felt homely, decorated with the interesting treasures of their travels. I was comfortable at all times, and I felt like I was at home and never felt like a guest who was tiptoeing around. I didn't experience any problems throughout my stay and if I had any questions, then Jack and Andrea were always very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I felt accommodated. We would often have dinner together and have really fun and interesting conversations but if I wanted some privacy or a quiet night that was also completely fine. Their home is just a ten minute walk to Tottenham Hale, and got me to work in central in half an hour. The area is really interesting, and very rich in culture and has activities that you wouldn't be able to find elsewhere. I stayed for about 2 months and will definitely stay in touch. They are the kindest and most caring of people and I feel like I have made friends for life. Jack and Andrea really helped me get the most of my time in London by encouraging me to try new things and sounds cheesy but gave amazing advice - for context I am a recent graduate who was doing an internship and was quite scared of the enormity that was London and post university life. They genuinely care about people and I feel very blessed to have met and stayed with them this summer. I wish them all the best in the future, they are a talented pair who deserve every bit of success with their future endeavours.

Profil utilisateur de Nubia
avril 2017
Everything was perfect. Really cosy house, well equipped (very nice kitchen) with a nice garden. 10 minutes from the station and few stations from Oxford Circus. Jack was an amazing host, really helpful, we talked a lot and shared some lovely recipes. Thank you for everything, we recommend 100%

Profil utilisateur de Viviana
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Asher
juillet 2016
Andrea and Jack are great hosts! Jack let me borrow his bike for a couple of days and wrote me up a little book of places to see. Being able to see London that way really made my trip! Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Georgina
juin 2016
We both Felt completely at home during our 5 weeks with Jack and Andrea - the house is homely, clean and is well equipped. Great location - walking distance to tube station! Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Nafissatou
novembre 2015
Andrea and Jack have been very helpful for us too have the best experience in London. Our daughter and us liked the place and we spent good moments with our host sharing meals and talks.

Profil utilisateur de Elliot
octobre 2015
Andrea and jack were lovely. This was one of the best air Bnb stays we've had. The house is great. It's clean and has everything you need. Andrea and jack go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Would definitely go back.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jack And Andrea

Hello, we are Jack and Andrea, a PHD student and a designer that love travelling, eating new exciting food and learning from other cultures.

As hosts we want you to feel like this is your house; we are chilled out and respect your space and occasionally share the odd meal and drink. We love this city and can share our favourite places and things to do here.

As guests we'll be quite independent but we like to hear about the places and things you enjoying doing in your city.

Looking forwards to meeting you!

Langues : English, Español, Français, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires