4 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Beautiful, neat, fully furnished, upmarket, cottage in a safe and secure area. Coffee and tea facilities
Rooms are serviced daily. Linen is clean and crisp. Fresh towels daily. Although we are in a quiet neighbourhood, there is easy access to major highways and shopping centres.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 42 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please advise on time of arrival.
Please indicate if you would join us for the breakfast.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Russell
juillet 2013
Well another trip to SA another stay at Heleen's. It's great to know that even though your thousand of miles away from home, you feel happy that the place you are staying is just as warm, friendly and safe. Thanks Heleen, I look forward to the next time.

Profil utilisateur de Russell
avril 2012
I found Heleen's B&B to be a very clean and comfortable environment to stay in with plenty of privacy if I needed it. I would not hesitate in suggesting this place to someone else visiting johannesburg. Heleen always ensured there was tea/coffee and other snacks available for me and provided me with a very good and healthy breakfast. The family are very friendly and I will be looking to book another stay there (hopefully) on my return later in the year.

Sandton, Afrique du SudMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Heleen

Hi, I'm Heleen. I have been running my B&B for 19 years now. I love meeting new people. I have two sons and a supportive husband, Maree who is a fantastic host and friend.

Le quartier

Logements similaires