Classic North London 4bed home
Classic North London 4bed home
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette maison victorienne a été rénovée, en conservant de nombreuses caractéristiques originales. Nous avons un salon confortable et une grande salle à manger donnant sur un jardin ensoleillé. Vous êtes à seulement quelques minutes de la rue principale et à environ 30 minutes du centre de Londres.
translated by Google

This Victorian house has been refurbished, maintaining many original features. We have a cosy lounge and large kitchen dining room opening out onto a sunny garden. You're only moments from the high street and about 30 minutes from central London.

Le logement

Cette maison a été entièrement rénovée au cours des 5 dernières années. Nous avons conservé beaucoup de fonctionnalités originales comme les carreaux dans le hall d'entrée et les cheminées, tout en intégrant des pièces de design modernes. La cuisine et la salle à manger sont particulièrement bonnes pour la cuisine et le divertissement avec des amis. La table à manger peut accueillir 8 (bien que nous ayons 12 autour d'elle avec un pressage). La cuisine a trois fours et une plaque à induction, donc c'est bon pour cuisiner pour une foule. C'est une maison de quatre lits et comprend un lit super king size, un lit double et un canapé-lit double confortable. La quatrième chambre est une pépinière pour nos jumeaux ainsi que deux lits / berceaux qui pourraient être utilisés par les bébés qui visitent.
translated by Google

This house has been completely refurbished over the last 5 years. We've retained a lot of original features like tiles in the front hall and fireplaces, while integrating modern design pieces.

The kitchen and dining room are particularly good for cooking and entertaining with friends. The dining table easily seats 8 (though we've got 12 round it with a squeeze). The kitchen has three ovens and an induction hob so is good for cooking for a crowd.

This is a four bed house and includes one super king size bed, one double bed, and one comfy double sofa bed. The fourth bedroom is a nursery for our infant twins so has two cot / cribs which could be used by visiting babies.

Accès des voyageurs

Toute la maison et un grand jardin plein sud. Le jardin dispose d'un étang et d'un barbecue en gaz (que les invités peuvent utiliser). Il y a une grande table dans les sièges de jardin 8, ce qui le rend parfait pour les repas avec des amis.
translated by Google

The whole house and large South facing garden.

The garden has a pond and gas bbq (which guests are welcome to use). There is a large table in the garden seating 8 making it perfect for meals with friends.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Avant d'arriver, je serai en contact rapidement et je vous enregistrer pendant que vous êtes ici. Parce que nous laissons la propriété disparaître pendant que nous sommes loin, il y aura un voisin sur lequel vous pouvez toujours appeler pour régler les choses et vous aider à vous montrer.
translated by Google

Before you arrive I will be in touch promptly, and will check in while you're here. Because we are letting the property out while we are away there will be a neighbour who you can always call on to sort things out and to help show you around.

Autres remarques

La maison est livrée avec un chat très sympathique. Il n'aime que s'empêcher de regarder la télévision. Mais il est également bon de laisser les gens seuls. Il aura un chargeur automatique et il est donc extrêmement faible de maintenance.
translated by Google

The house comes complete with a very friendly cat. He likes nothing more than snuggling up and watching TV. But he's also good at leaving people alone. He will have an automatic feeder and so is incredibly low maintenance.


Équipements
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble
Télévision
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 58 €
Caution 577 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

Please treat the house and the things within it as if they were your own. This is our family home but we do our best to ensure that it is comfortable for guests.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sylvie
décembre 2015
we have appreciated our stay in London. We didn't met Rachel but we got a lot of pleasant and useful contact together by Air B&B Platform. Thank you Rachel for your welcome card. Rachel's house is very confortable and so lovely home. Exactly as describe in the announcement. The borough is very animated and is a good staying place to visit London We will have pleasure to stay again at Rachel’s home.

Profil utilisateur de Rafi
juillet 2017
Rachel was a perfect host with a home to match. Would thoroughly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Erick
mai 2017
Beautiful house perfect for medium size groups or families. Within 10 minutes walk to the tube station, you can be in the centre of London in around 25 mins. The house has everything you need and the garden is amazing. We will totally recommend anyone to stay in Rachel's place. Thank you very much for everything. Erick D.

Profil utilisateur de Gemma
mai 2017
We had a fab stay at Rachel's house. There were 6 of us (3 couples) and there was plenty of room. The kitchen was great to cook breakfast in and the decking area outside was lovely to sit and have a coffee in the morning. Although it is not central you can easy access central London either from Harringay train station (7 min walk) or Manor House tube (15 min walk). There are plenty of shops and Turkish restaurants at the end of the street, although we didn't have the pleasure of trying any as we already had a packed itinerary. For the price and space it is definitely worth the money!

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
avril 2017
Beautiful house!

Profil utilisateur de Yazi
août 2016
It was an wonderful experience to spend time in Rachel's house! Before I go to Rachel's house, she has asked me the time I'll arrive, it's so nice. When I arrived, her friend was so welcome, and introduce many things that I needed, it was so helpful! The house itself was fabulous lovely, I particular like the kitchen and the dining room. The kitchen is so so well decorated and so bright! Most importantly, there were lots of cooking ingredients in the kitchen, which were quite helpful! And there is a lovely garden which we could have chat in there, it was quite wonderful, especially in a sunny day! I would stay in Rachel's house when I go to London next time! Highly recommend!!!

Profil utilisateur de Gavin
avril 2016
A great airbnb experience from start to finish. The house is beautiful - a real home away from home. Rachel was always available for any questions and all queries were answered promptly. I would not hesitate to stay at the house again. Extremely comfortable, just as you can see in the pictures.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rachel

I'm originally a Texan, living in London for the past 16 years with my English husband and now our toddler twins and Cadmus, our incredibly friendly cat.

We enjoy travelling, mainly across Europe and America. After being Air B'n'B guests several times, we have decided to try our hand at hosting.

We bought our house six years ago and have undertaken a sensitive renovation, keeping many original features but installing modern features. Our kitchen in particular has been designed to be a perfect environment for hosting dinner parties (which we do quite regularly).

When not spending our time dealing with the twins and the house my husband is a school teacher and I work as a civil servant. We also enjoy art and photography. Most of the pictures in our home were taken by me on our travels. We also enjoy making music so the house comes with several guitars!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires