Open plan living and dining room with Sky SportsLarge drive for 2+ cars
Large two dbl bed detached house
Large two dbl bed detached house
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A large detached two double bedroom house, one with ensuite in a quite residential area close to the city centre with regular buses into town. A large kitchen and living diner with ample seating and dining space. Parking for 2 cars and a garden.

Le logement

Tucked away in the corner of a quiet residential close, our home is an ideal base for a visit to Cardiff. A large open plan diner and living room with ample seating and dining places which leads into a separate kitchen and utility room and downstairs wc. Upstairs is two double bedrooms, one with an ensuite plus a further family bathroom with a bath. Outside is a large garden with the use of a charcoal BBQ.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire house other than the study and garage which will remain locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Where possible, I will be available to meet guests and show them around on their arrival and will be available on my mobile throughout the stay. If I'm not around, my wife or a friend will show you around and I will inform you of a safe place to leave the key.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 585 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please treat our home as you would treat your own home. We do not allow pets or smoking in the house and ask that you please leave the house as you found it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jason
octobre 2015
Karl met us on site exactly as planned and gave us all the information we needed to "Operate" the house. He kindly recommended a few bars and restaurants (all were good) and local taxi service. No problems during the stay and Karl was very accommodating and helpful. Would book again for our next rugby weekend.

Cardiff, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Karl

I'm a chartered accountant living in Cardiff with my fiance having moved here 10 years ago for university. I love to travel and whilst I've been fortunate to visit many fantastic parts of the world, my wishlist keeps on growing! I'm a massive foodie meaing good food is a feature of most of our trips. I'm also a huge sports fan, both playing and watching with rugby being my number 1 sport. I'm a keen diver and on our last holiday, my fiance got her PADI Open Water on the Gili Islands so we're ready to explore the seas together!

Le quartier

Logements similaires