Guest bathroom Guest bathroom


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

modernised house, 2 new bathrooms and private garden. 15 mins walk to city centre ,train and bus station and 5 minutes to local supermarkets, gym, bars, restaurants and 2 mins walk to cafes and bus stop and direct bus to Lavender International


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 6€
Caution : 123€

Description

modernised house, 2 new bathrooms and private garden. 15 mins walk to city centre ,train and bus station and 5 minutes to local supermarkets, gym, bars, restaurants and 2 mins walk to cafes and bus stop and direct bus to Lavender International

3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. 1 single room which overlooks the back garden and 1 double (see other ad) There is cupboard and fridge space for your use in the kitchen

Guest can share kitchen, dining room and garden(guest have separate bathroom to the host)

I enjoy spending time with my guest, having a chat, sharing a meal in or out and site seeing or going to a pub/bar. But I also respect my guests privacy to do their own thing as I also like my own space and will spend time in my room.

Lovely quite neighbourhood, in walking distance to city farm and parks, restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets and cafe's at each end of the Rd

The house is about 14 minutes walking distance to city centre, buses, trams and trains, but there is also excellent bus link in to city centre. Bus stop 2 minute walk

Please let me know your estimated time of arrival when you book or at the earliest opportunity and a minimum of 30 minutes notice if your time changes for any reason, otherwise we may have to re arrange a later convenient time.

If you think you may require a later check-in time (after 9pm) can you please mention it at the time of your booking.

There is free on the Road parking opposite the house at all times, free in front of the house after 6.30pm.

My main entrance is the back door, if I have a definite arrival time I'll be outside to meet you or you can call or message me once you arrive!


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please be punctual or at least let me know before if agreed time changes, as I'm not available for check-in 24/7
No shoes or slippers
No smoking
No pets
Clean up after yourself
No hot food upstairs
Be considerate when coming in late or leaving early
Only guest that are booked in are allowed on the premises
I don't have guest returning early hours of the morning especially if drunk


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

126 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yousif
avril 2017
Great experience! And Dee is a great host. Even though I had to arrive at a late time, she made sure to welcome me and make me feel comfortable with the place. I highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
avril 2017
Great value for money & location! Friendly host as well, made me feel at home :)

Profil utilisateur de Fabrizio
avril 2017
The room is tiny, but everything works properly. And the house is superclean!!! Everything is perfect! Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Coral
avril 2017
Fully facilitated house and very considerate host that make you feel at home. Dee is a responsible host, introducing the house patiently and paying high attention to the security. The bed set is soft and warm. And the neighbourhood is quiet at night. So it's easy to fall sound sleep. The facilities I tried in the house are convenient to operate.

Profil utilisateur de Antar
mars 2017
Dee and her place are wonderful ! Her communication is top notch as she responds very quickly to any questions you may have. She was waiting for me outside to make sure I found the location ok. After a quick walkthrough of the place and a overview of the house rules I was checked in. The place is spotless and she had fresh towels and linens on the bed. Dee's attentiveness will have you feel as though you're in a hotel but remember this is actually someone's home so if you follow the house rules and conduct yourself with manners you will have the best experience.

Profil utilisateur de Kasia
mars 2017
As both an Airbnb traveler and fellow host, my expectations and standards are high and I'm happy to say that Dee and her place exceeded them! Everything was great. From the moment I made the enquiry Dee responded quickly and answered my questions. Upon arrival she was waiting for me and instantly made me feel at home. The house is lovely and cosy as well as warm and spotlessly clean and the room has a lovely comfy bed. Dee herself is a wonderful host and her house rules are, in my opinion, just basic communal courtesy and respect. she is friendly, welcoming and always ready for a good chat! She has some great stories! Thanks Dee for making my stay in Sheffield one of my best Airbnb traveling experiences to date. - I WILL BE BACK!

Profil utilisateur de Marion
février 2017
Dee’s place is perfect and I could never have asked for more. The location is really convenient (only 10 to 15 min walk to city center and train station, near to supermarkets and restaurants) and the area is very quiet and safe. The house is very tidy and clean, there is a kitchen and living room to have meals and breakfast, the bathroom is modern and spotless and the single bed is very comfortable. But Dee is surely the best part of it! She is a truely amazing host that will make you feel like home and really love Sheffield. I spent a great week and highly recommend this place. I will myself surely come back to Dee’s house if I plan another trip to Sheffield in the future.

Cet hôte a 52 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dee
Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.