Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Very comfortable twin bed with lattice mattress in private room with shared bathroom.

Le logement

My flat is very very poor: don't expect any elegance. I live alone; I don't have pets; I don't smoke. Public transportation is very good in the day-time, not good in the night. Usually I can show people around.
I have linen. I have a double size winter blanket and a single size midseason blanket.
I have an ADSL connection, a toilet with shower, a kitchen and an oven. I can also lend a bicycle to my guest to ride together.
Winter temperature at home is 19°. If you like luxury rooms or very high temperatures at home, please consider other accomodations instead of mine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the same flat.
Check-in time must be agreed at least 3 days before arrival. If the guest doesn't reply within a decent time when I try to agree upon a check-in time, check-in cannot be granted. In any case, no check-in is possible after midnight.

Autres remarques

No smoking at home. Winter inside temperature: 19°C
In case you loose or don't give back the key before leaving, I will have to charge you 100 euros for door lock replacement.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

Free WiFi. Kitchen available to cook your own food, when not used by me. Fridge available to cook your own food. Washing machine partially available (not more than 1 washing per week). No breakfast as default, but we can find an agreement on that. Only 1 midseason sleeping bag and 1 winter blanket available. Shared bathroom with shower.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nevena
mai 2017
Davide is great person, and place is very quiet and nice

Profil utilisateur de Spartaco
avril 2017
alloggio funzionale a pochi KM da Bologna, è stata un'ottima base per le mie esigenze nel periodo di permanenza

Profil utilisateur de Gigliola
avril 2017
Alloggio situato in posizione utile relativamente ai trasporti ferroviari. Davide è un ospite efficiente e disponibile.
Profil utilisateur de Davide
Réponse de Davide :
Grazie Gigliola. Purtroppo mi è mancato il tempo di scrivere anch'io un feedback prima della scadenza. Sono stato contento di poter ospitare Matteo.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eva
mars 2017
Ho trovato quello che mi aspettavo, ma l'ospitalità ha dato un valore aggiunto.
Profil utilisateur de Davide
Réponse de Davide :
Grazie Eva! Spero che passerai presto di nuovo da queste parti.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
mars 2017
Alloggio pratico per Bologna Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Si riesce a raggiungere velocemente l'alloggio (20minuti dalla stazione) in treno o bus. Essenziale ma curato, l'host è molto disponibile e attento alle esigenze di prenotazione, check-in e check-out

Profil utilisateur de Matteo
janvier 2017
L'alloggio è molto semplice e perciò economico. Da migliorare è la pulizia generale.
Profil utilisateur de Davide
Réponse de Davide :
Non capisco perché alcuni ospiti vadano di proposito a cercare ogni traccia di polvere per poi darmi un punteggio basso, mettendo a rischio la mia unica fonte di reddito. La persona ospitata dovrebbe avere considerazione e rispetto nei confronti di chi ha fatto il proprio meglio per accoglierla, dedicandole il proprio tempo e i propri spazi personali.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
décembre 2016
Stanza che di buono ha solo la posizione vicina alla stazione ferroviaria di Casalecchio e all'Unipol arena. Casa decisamente pessima, fredda e senza la cura nemmeno di procurarsi degli asciugamani puliti.
Profil utilisateur de Davide
Réponse de Davide :
La temperatura in casa è di 19 gradi, come esplicitamente indicato nell'annuncio. Su loro richiesta ho perfino alzato la temperatura di un ulteriore grado. Gli asciugamani glieli avrei dati volentieri se li avessero chiesti, ma non li hanno chiesti. Non ho purtroppo il dono della telepatia per poter leggere nella mente dell'ospite. La casa è esattamente come descritto nell'annuncio: se le caratteristiche descritte non piacciono, non vi è motivo di scegliere proprio questo alloggio.
décembre 2016

Cet hôte a 40 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bologne, Italie · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Davide

I'm a very quiet man. I'm a bit shy and speak very little, but I'm happy when I can meet people who are different from me. I think that being simple and sincere is all you need to live happily.

Be always authentic: this is my most important principle in life. If you hide your real feelings and your real thoughts, you will only create pain to yourself or to the others.

I love Nature and I like living in harmony with it. I love bicycle, I don't use cars, I don't have a TV, I save water and energy as much as I can in order to respect natural elements as better as possible.

I'm strongly convinced that loving ourselves is the first rule we must follow if we want to leave a good footprint on society. Volunteering for people in need is also essential to give a deeper sense to our lives.

I'm interested in knowing people, their ways of life, their ideas and their experiences. My main interest is currently promoting a change in italian cities to become cycle-friendly cities, safe for cyclists, pedestrians, disabled people with less cars and healthier air. I'm also interested in volunteering for people in need to make our society better and fairer. I love walking and riding in the rain. Bicycles are my passion: I love them and I am expecially happy if my guest is available to ride with me in the city or in the countryside, even with bad weather.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.