Huge living /dining room with fireplace - now has big flat screen tvBathroom with bath and nice hot shower
A home from home near roath park
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet double room in the middle of the house overlooking the garden. Includes a comfy double bed, desk and drawers.

Le logement

I own a lovely victorian property a stones throw away from Roath park and 30 minute walk into town. The house is warm and inviting with many period features and a little garden out the back (needs some work). There is some general parking outside the house and I have a visitors permit which may be available to borrow.

Accès des voyageurs

I would welcome any guest to enjoy all the shared living areas, cook a meal in the cosy modern kitchen, or come and relax in the spacious living / dining room. You'll have access to all the shared living areas. Equally, feel free to enjoy the peace and quiet of your own room.
I own the house and live here and I have one permanent lodger Rosie. We both work 9-5 an like to relax together when in house, cooking or watching tv. We will also like to be out and about, soaking up everything Cardiff has to offer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have lived here for many years so know a good place or two for food and drinks and can recommend some fun days out. If there's anything you want to know please message for details, otherwise I'd be happy to give you information on your arrival.

Autres remarques

Bedding provided. Tea, coffee, milk and bread, cereal and spreads will also be provided for stays of 5 days or less.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 29 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end 42 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

We don't have many rules here and its a very harmonious house. All I'd ask is that you wash up after cooking, and be considerate about noise levels especially after 11pm.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mark
septembre 2017
Lovely place to stay . Bed was so comfortable. Sarah was a good host

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
I stayed at Sarah's in late summer whilst looking for a permanent room to rent ready to move to Cardiff. It was all booked a bit last minute, but wasn't a problem for Sarah who was very accommodating and kept me updated as to the best check-in times etc. The location is good, with Roath Park nearby and shopping on Albany Road, and the City Centre about a 15 minute walk away. Home was clean and free toast and (most importantly) coffee offered, so would highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Hamzah
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Steph
juillet 2017
Easy access, easy to find and not far from stadium (20min walk)

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juillet 2017
Sarah is a very welcoming host. Her home is warm and comfortable, with a very quaint little private garden. It's ideally situated close to Roath Park and some lovely shops. She is quick to respond to bookings. I would recommend that she has a fixed checkout time to avoid any awkwardness.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2017
Sarah has been such a nice host! Haf a very exiting stay in Cardiff. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2017
Sarah let me come at very short notice which was great, and she was super good at answering messages. She gave me a parking permit so I could leave the car there whilst I was in town. I like the room -- spacious and I like the bed - slept well. Nice and quiet!

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires