Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely typical Montreal apartment on a quiet residential street in the heart of Verdun.

Easily fits two but can accommodate up to four. Enjoy your own balcony plus a huge

shared backyard! Super close to Atwater Market! Discounts for weekly/monthly

Le logement

Staying at this apartment means you get to stay on the first floor of a typical Montreal plex in the heart of Verdun. While on a residential street you are just a minute’s walk from both Rue de l’Eglise and Rue Wellington, the two main roads in the neighbourhood, so you really have the best of both worlds!
This Montreal apartment has been my home for several years and I have kept it in very good condition. It gets a lot of light, has wooden floorboards and the neighbours are quiet. There is a park just behind my house and the nearest supermarket is under a minute away at the end of my street!
It will comfortably accommodate 2 people, but can accommodate an extra 2 less fussy guests.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment has a double bed. For extra guests I have a single air mattress, and the couch is long enough even for a tall person to sleep on!
There is a fully kitted out kitchen with absolutely everything you will need: stove, oven, fridge, freezer etc. There is a table to sit and eat at that seats 2, and in the dining area another that seats 4.
There is a lovely balcony with chairs and a table and a massive backyard that although it is shared, is barely used by my neighbours.
You will have access to an iPod jack and stereo, and a large TV with cable!
I also have one bike that you can borrow.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am more than happy to help with anything I can in order to make your stay fantastic. Whilst I will most likely be away myself during your stay, I will always be easily contactable.

Autres remarques

Whilst my dog will go to stay elsewhere, my two cats will be in the apartment during your stay. Shera and Riff Raff are both very well behaved and shouldn’t cause you any trouble at all.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please treat my home and belongings with respect, as it is a home, not a hotel. Due to my cats, I’m afraid I can’t allow any more pets to stay. Please make sure that you will be present to look after the cats. Smoking on the balcony only.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Florence
janvier 2016
Logement agréable et bien placé qui est en plus agrémenté par la présence de ses 2chats pour ceux qui aiment les animaux. Un seul probleme avec l'évacuation des toilettes qui semble se boucher souvent en utilisation normal
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Réponse de Jessica :
Thank you for your comments. I will look into improving what you did not find adequate. In the future however, I would have appreciated communication concerning the toilet or any other issue for that matter. It is not something that I normally have problems with, and I could have easily emailed the landlord to come look at it avoiding further issues. In terms of your rating of cleanliness, I am sorry it was not up to your standard. I do want to make note however, I had messaged a few times before explaining that I was already going to have been out of the country a week before your arrival and that unfortunately the house was going to have been empty with only cats until then, meaning a build up of dust etc. Thank you for your review and I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
mai 2016
Once again Jessica was an outstanding host. Quick to respond to our questions and it must be noted that when I thought I broke her toilet(yes,how embarrassing) she was cool calm and collected and took on the responsibility with no worry. Turns out it was fine, but I have to say that her reaction certainly calmed my panic! I will surely stay with Jessica again, without a doubt. Her flexibility and open communication make things easy and approachable, her home is tidy, bright and has a great location. If you stay with her be sure to visit our friends at the local brewery Benelux, you won't be sad!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
mai 2016
Our stay with Jessica was most excellent! She was incredibly accommodating and very chill. Her cats are really cute and if you get a chance to meet her dog, Fribee, he will melt your heart. We will be staying with Jessica again after we return from our trip to Central America, arriving very late in the night... We are extremely great full for her willingness to work with our bizarre time frame. Parking is easy and her location is superb. Would stay again in a heartbeat, in fact we are!! ¡Muchas Gracias!
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Réponse de Jessica :
See you soon and enjoy the rest of your trip! Would be pleased to host you anytime in the future.
mai 2016

Montréal, Canada · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jessica

Hello,

My name is Jessica and I am from Montreal.

I live in Verdun, an up and coming neighborhood in the city, which is incredibly charming. It has great restaurants, shopping and a community feel.

During the day, I work for a non profit organization. I have been lucky enough to travel the world participating in our projects, as well as focus on local Canadian youth and actively engaging them in social justice.

I love cooking ( well and eating), going to concerts, hanging out on a patio in the summer, watching terrible reality television and hanging out with my dog.

As a guest or a host, I believe in active communication and listening. As a host I will do my best to accommodate your needs, and vice versa. I also have two cats, so if you are renting the place, they come with it. They are sweethearts though and love a full belly and a little rub.

Life motto: "You will hear thunder and remember me, and think: she wanted storms".
Anna Akhmatova

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.