Nice 1 BR in Sanlitun/Embassy Area
Hôte : Yan
Yan est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My apartment is in a newer building with all the modern conveniences. Located in the Sanlitun Taigul area, you have easy access to the famous shops, restaurants and bars and 100 embassies. 5 min. walk to 2 subway stations to all tourist sites.

Le logement

A newer building with security makes this a very safe location. All modern conveniences are in this smoke free apartment. My place is comfortable with a relaxed feel away from the fast paced city of Beijing. In addition, this apartments location (2 minute walk) to the popular Beijing area of Sanlitun Taiguli for shopping, dining, and relaxing at the many bars makes it special. It is also close to 100 embassies. All forms of transportation are not more than 5 minute walk away to all of Beijing.

Accès des voyageurs

As my guest you will have access to all that my apartment has to offer, so please make yourself at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to assist you should you have any questions just give me a call.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please no smoking in the apartment. No pets allowed. I only ask that you treat the apartment as you would want someone staying in your home to behave and take care of it. Thank You.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Pékin, ChineMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Yan

I am a lifelong resident of Beijing. I am a architect by profession and love all things design, with a special interest in the Deco period. I enjoy travel, music, art, and cooking. My family and friends are very important to me and I also enjoy interior deign with an emphasis on comfortable living at home.

Langues : English, 日本語

Le quartier

Logements similaires