Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We have a spare guest room with a twin bed. Basic accommodations.

Le logement

Twin bed in our guest room. Its a basic room with WI-FI

Accès des voyageurs

Guests typically stay in their own space but can use the kitchen and laundry area if needed. Use of the hallway bathroom which is for guests only.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am usually home 100% of the time that I host, no keys are given out. Therefore, I only accept guests who have at least a basic fixed schedule so that I can get errands done while they are not in the home. If you are in need of being in the home for days at a time without leaving ( not in a school or a job at the time etc) this would not be a good fit because I lock up the house when I leave and do errands around my guest's schedules. On weekends I just stay home for the most part while guests are off work.

Autres remarques

Please remove shoes at door and just wash hands when coming home. In my mind its a basic hygiene (URL HIDDEN) I am not a neat freak at all but its just a courtesy I like just as you may have a thing or two at your home that you like guests to do. Sorry but with all the viruses going around , traveling, airports, errands, working, I like guests to wash their hands when they come in and apparently that is an issue for some people so I am noting it. No smoking in or out. Other than that I have a super laid back and very quiet home. My home is best suited to business travelers and more private type people who just want a quiet home to unwind, work on the laptop, conduct business calls or talk to family etc. in the evening as opposed to guests who are constantly in and out of the home at all hours. I don't leave my door unlocked after 10 but can work around that if you need to attend a wedding or some event. I also have a handicapped smaller dog and she will never bother you at all.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 4
Caution : 175
Tarif week-end : 25 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00

- This is a spare room which has my private computer. It is totally private while you are here, however if you are at work or out for the day I occasionally need to pay a bill or access an email for a few minutes from my desk. I will use my tablet most of the time but just know before booking that I may need to get a bill, get a stamp from my desk etc and you would have full knoweledge of this beforehand and you would never be interrupted or bothered in any way.
- I usually only accept people that have a somewhat set schedule because I work my hours around their needs of access to my home. I do not hand out keys and am home majority of the time. Please tell me at least a general set schedule like " work 8-5", " In the home most days after 6" etc so that I can plan my schedule around yours. I work from home but need to run errands and appointments.
- Totally nonsmoking inside and out.
- Laundry, kitchen use, storage are allowed but please keep it very basic. (1-2 loads of laundry per week, minimum needs of storage and cooking preperation) You can use a shelf in the panty and a shelf in the refrigerator but just keep this access simple.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sanjay
juin 2017
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at Rosemarie's place and there was no change than the last time. The place was neat, quiet, comfortable and value for money. She is a very good host!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
avril 2017
Great stay at Rose's place. The room was basic, but for my purposes, it was what I needed. I appreciated the kind hospitality - thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Kristy
avril 2017
O
Profil utilisateur de Rosemarie
Réponse de Rosemarie :
Not sure what the "0" was for. Was there a problem with your room?
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Steven
avril 2017
It's good to know Rose cares about the safety of the environment for all who reside at her place to ensure. She even did my laundry load to avoid me having to stay up late so I could sleep. Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Samah
mars 2017
Rismare is a nice person, you just need to let her knew about your daily schedule what time you're going to be home and what time you are leaving.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
août 2016
Rosemarie was a very welcoming hostess! She was very kind and cared about what I needed to make my stay go well. Right away she gave me a tour and asked if I needed anything like food or something to drink. Rosemarie was very accommodating during my entire stay- in fact she got the room ready a day earlier than expected, which really helped me out. Her description is accurate- not the fanciest, but it is clean and is the cheapest place in the area! Ideal for what I needed at the time. Thank you again!

Profil utilisateur de Jerom
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
McKinney, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rosemarie

I have 3 rentals. One is a one bedroom with bed and kitchen privileges at my home in McKinney Texas. The other is a 2nd living room with futon at my home with kitchen privileges the 3rd is a 2 bedroom townhome apartment, in Keller, as I am a landlord as well. I especially love world travelers and welcome different cultures, languages as we can learn a lot about life from others! I enjoy travel, history, music, prayer, and honest people. I am a quiet person and like calm, peaceful people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires