Kitchen
3 bedroom house 2 blocks from Main
3 bedroom house 2 blocks from Main
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 3 bedroom self catered home includes - Free WiFi, cable TV, a full kitchen - full dining room - separate living room - large garden - washer, dryer and freezer to make your extended stay more enjoyable.

Le logement

We have a very nice grassed area at the back of the house but it is not fenced

Accès des voyageurs

You will be able to use all the parts of the house, garage and garden. You can fire up the barbecue for a tasty meal and enjoy the garden in fair weather.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live 2 blocks away and are available if needed.

Autres remarques

We do allow pets, and expect guests to clean up after them.
We allow smoking, but do prefer you to smoke outside, because of other guests allergies.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We ask that you respect the neighbors, by having no loud noise after 11pm or before 7am. Please clean up after Pets and clean the BBQ after usage


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robert
septembre 2017
It's a great small house with lots of room. Didn't ever feel cramped inside. Has everything you need to cook and clean up. It could use some updating for sure but for what we were stating for it was a great value :) would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Jaco
juillet 2017
Had a nice stay, was perfect for a quiet evening "at home".

Profil utilisateur de Gaylene
juillet 2017
Clean, warm, and just like grandmas!

Profil utilisateur de Elinor
juillet 2017
The place is in a quiet area, it is spacious, and an easy walk to the playground and downtown. A nice home away from home

Profil utilisateur de Kirsty
août 2016
They were great at keeping in contact before our arrival. The house was in a good location, the town is quite small. Great hosts they even extended the amount of time we could have in the house when our train was delayed.

Profil utilisateur de Camella
juin 2016
We had originally booked a different property for our stay, but the day before our arrival there was a problem that could not be fixed because of the weekend but we were offered a different home that suited our need. Sharon was very warm and welcoming. She let us know about the neighborhood and town history. This property was comfortable and clean with everything we needed. We love meeting new people and experiencing the atmosphere of places we travel so we choose Airbnb...

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Canora, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sharon & Graham

Graham & I are in our 70's and we live in a small prairie town,
Our favorite travel destinations are World Fairs(Expo's), we also like exploring prairie towns, and small towns in other areas,Graham also enjoys big theme parks.
We read a variety of books including Clive Cussler, near future books and books about organic lifestyles
The movies that we like, take us through our emotions, laughing one minute, crying the next, Forrest Gump for example, I also enjoyed Mama Mia.
We also enjoy the 50's and 60's rock and roll, records we can sing and dance to.
We eat organic food and drink non fluoridated water.
When we travel we mostly go with just a back pack each, we have traveled to England and China, Korea, Europe that way.
We are members of and have enjoyed having guests and being guests.
I guess our motto is Be happy, There is no success that does not lead to happiness at home

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires