Cozy bedroom with very comfy bedHall way inside the apartment
Small cozy tidy apt. Close to beach
Hôte : Natasha
Natasha est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Shared space. Old styled unit block with modern bathroom, master bedroom, kids room and sofa bed in lounge room. open view from balcony looks over trees and park. kitchen clean and tidy. Easy access entry at road level. bus stop to city and bondi jnct.plenty free parking.

Le logement

Shared space, homely feel with low dining table asian style, seating on cushions in lounge room and sofa. floor boards and carpeted areas. Shared Bath and shower facility. Television available. Master bedroom plus one double sofa bed in the lounge room.

Accès des voyageurs

Can use either/or double sofa bed in lounge room or private master bedroom. Free Wifi, kitchen facilities and glamour bathroom. Lounge room balcony overlooks park and trees.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available on phone for keys etc.
Shared space with mum and 4yr boy friendly space. Suits someone who likes a family vibe. Organic meals available on prior request where possible.

Autres remarques

Our pad is neat and tidy with Indian dieties around and plants on the balcony creating a pure feeling. Children under 10yrs $20


Équipements
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 7 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end 103 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 14:00
Départ avant 13:00

We will leave sheets for you and some for the floor carpeted area to protect it from luggage. no shoes to be worn around the house leave at door inside. No smoking and garbage in bins. Recycling in box in kitchen. Leave the house as it is when arriving. No alcohol parties in the house a glass or two ok. We respect you and would like the same in return. Women and kids only for shared space. Shoe free zone

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen living area and bathroom

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de George
février 2017
Neat and tidy unit. Host was very responsive. Check-in was seamless.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
février 2017
Great stay, many thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Linda
février 2017
Natashas home is lovely. Has all that you need and in a great location. Every detail taken care of and easy check in and out. Would stay again, very nice to stay in an environmentally conscious home.

Profil utilisateur de Hawar
février 2017
Very good stay. clean apartment, great location.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
février 2016
The apartment was just as advertised. It was very clean and cosy. An enjoyable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Karl
février 2016
Natasha was very friendly and communicated quickly with me. I was looking kind of last minute, but she answered all my questions, including how fast her internet was since I would be working developing software while staying at her place. The internet was indeed speedy, and worked like a champ to voice and video conference with teammates back in the US. Otherwise, the place was good! Comfy bed and pillows, everything was very clean, and plenty of sunlight. I highly recommend the restaurant Deviate, roughly a ten minute walk from this place. The food was amazing. Even better, it's pretty close to the beach. The trail that goes along the ocean is absolutely spectacular, and something you should not miss. The closest beach to the house is also a great place to swim - it's a deep bay that's quite protected from the big waves, plus there's a pool off to the side that has ocean water and which even has lines on the bottom for swimming laps. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Gene
octobre 2015
Natasha's place was bright, cosy and clean. The apartment has a calming feeling to it highlighted by all the green plants and herbs on the balcony. It was very hot when we were there (Labour Day long weekend) but the apartment was high enough to score some nice southerly breezes. Great location too - just a short walk to Clovelly beach and transport. Natasha was friendly, efficient and very clear and easy to deal with - would definitely recommend anyone to stay!
Profil utilisateur de Natasha
Réponse de Natasha :
Thank you Gene for being an awesome guest a real gentleman. Our home was looked after like having a family member over.
octobre 2015

Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Natasha

We usually travel together Carl my hubby Zac our boy and myself. We are tidy, love yoga and eating healthy so pretty much easy going and have a balanced approach to life

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires