BIG, ground floor apartment with HUGE Garden


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great specious, 2 floor apartment (130 m2) with huge backyard is waiting for you :)
Great public transport (or bike rental) available, in 10min you are in the city centre. Bars and restaurants are on the corner. Great place for couples, and families (very kid friendly)

Le logement

PUBLIC TRANSPORT
The apartment is on walking distance from station Amsterdam Sloterdijk. From Amsterdam Sloterdijk you can also take tram line 12 and get out at stop 'Haarlemmerweg'. Tram line 12 brings you to the city centre.

Accès des voyageurs

In the living room you’ll also find the thermostat, which provides heating automatically through the whole apartment. Please make sure you turn the heath down to 17 °C when leaving the apartment.
(Throughout the day normally around: 20°C = 69,8 °F, at night 17,5 °C = 63,8 °F).

KITCHEN
In the kitchen you can find a oven/microwave, dishwasher, water cooker, professional coffee machine (when turning it on, the machine first cleans itself before you can use it. After cleaning, you can choose between single and double espresso and single and double normal coffee. When you shut the machine down, it will clean itself again.) and furnace (turn the gas on and hold some fire at the cooking hobs). All appliances speak for themselves in terms of usage.

Pans, porcelain, glasses and cutlery are to be found in the cupboards and drawers.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

BEDROOM
All sheets and towels in the bedroom/bathroom are clean and fresh.

WASHING MACHINE AND DRYER
In the bathroom you'll find a washing machine and dryer. Feel free to use it!

Autres remarques

This spacious, but still cosy (vintage designed) two floored apartment has two double bedroom and one baby/kids room, including a box, baby bath, baby bed and kids chair.

The large dining table is situated close to the open kitchen, which is equipped with a dishwasher, professional coffee machine, refrigerator microwave/oven combination and cooker.

The living room has a big comfortable leather couch. Perfect for lounging after a long day on the trail and watching tv (including Netflix).

In the spacious basement you'll find two double bedrooms and a large walk in closet. All in the same vintage style as the ground floor.

In the bathroom you'll find a washing machine and dryer. It's equipped with one shower and sink. The toilet is separate from the bathroom.

With good weather you can enjoy the large backyard which is equipped with a family dining table and big Weber barbecue.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 16:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 50
Caution : 99
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Tarif week-end : 149 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please message me before you book. We love to host to families, couples and business people.

If you are a group of friends under 30 (average age) please inquire *before* you book. Thanks.

After booking you will receive a house manual with instructions about the apartment, the rules and information about the neighborhood.

No parties (so also no hard music) - No drugs!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maylissia
avril 2016
Super séjour !!!!

Profil utilisateur de Jean-Marc
mai 2017
We really had a great time in Sophie's appartement ...With the sunny week-end we spent, the little garden was very much appreciated to take a brake after the visits... we recommend it of course ! Florence and Jean-marc

Profil utilisateur de Andrea-Marie
mars 2017
Loved the apartment, was really quirky and comfortable. Very close to public transport which was really easy to use. Would definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Mike
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
janvier 2017
Sophie and her husband were extremely easy to reach and helped make our stay an enjoyable one. The flat is close to public transit making everything accessible! We loved the place and would definitely choose to stay there again if we return to Amsterdam.

Profil utilisateur de Laetitia
janvier 2017
Sophie is an adorable woman : she gave us all the information you can imagine about her house and the city! She even gave us a bottle of wine as a present and she has been very easy to reach when we needed to talk to her. The house is huge, the design is awesome and the garden is really cute. There are only two things I could complain about. First, the acoustic of the rooms downstairs: the sound of the steps from upstairs are very loud when you are downstairs. But it's only a problem if some people go to sleep before the others.Also, and you can guess it taking a close look at the pictures but it's not obvious: there are no doors/wall between the two rooms, just curtains, which can be a problem for privacy if there are couples. Apart from that, we loved the house and again, Sophie is the best host you can imagine! Thank you very much

Profil utilisateur de Hans
janvier 2017
We enjoyed our family trip to Amsterdam and fully recommend Sophies nice apartment!

Cet hôte a 59 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Sophie

Hi there! I am Sophie. I work in the creative industry in Amsterdam as a concept manager at the best woman's magazine of The Netherlands. Besides my daughter and boyfriend, I'd love to travel, going out and having dinner and drinks with friends and family. Furthermore I like cooking, coffee, writing, shopping and summertime in the city. Nice to meet you!

Langues : Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires