Aller directement au contenu
Double bedroom near London Eye
Double bedroom near London Eye
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi and welcome!
Double bedroom in a flat in central location.
Great transport links and access to main points in the city.
Use of the kitchen, living room and bathroom.

Le logement

The flat is in a convenient location for you that wants to enjoy all the main tourist attractions in London.
Within walking distance to London Eye, Big Ben, Parliament House, Westminster Abbey, TATE Britain Art Gallery, Oval Cricket Stadium and River Thames.

Only 10 minute walking from Vauxhall tube/train/bus station,which links you directly to countless others famous places in London.
Bus stop just 2 minute away from my doorstep.

The bedroom available has enough room to comfort 2 people, it's a three-bedroomed flat in a quiet neighbourhood.There's always someone in the flat and all other rooms are permanently occupied.Shared bathroom.

The rental includes unlimited WI-FI.

Facilities: Supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, coffee shops, the river and rental bikes close by.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Télévision
Chauffage

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00
Montant de la caution : 1154€

No smoking in the flat.


Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Malcolm
octobre 2015
I was sorry I never got to meet Lu, but her flatmate was very kind and helpful. This is a basement room and was comfortable and clean. On my arrival it was explained the shared bath/shower room can only be reached via this room, which sounds strange I know. As there is another toilet upstairs and as I was leaving early in the mornings and getting back late at night this didn't disturb me.

Profil utilisateur de Erik
octobre 2015
We haven't met with Lu, but her flatmate was very kind and helpful. The room was in the basement and it was cosy and clean. We noticed only at our arrival that the shared bathroom can only be reached via our room, so everyone just go through it, therefore we can not close it. It's not too private.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lu

I am hard work and that is what I do most of the time so I like to spoil myself some times and travelling is my passion.Usually I stay in hotels where I make sure to check if they have good reputation and reviews as most of the time I'm a lonely traveller so makimg sure I am safe is a must.
As a friend recommended Airbnb.I want to have a try.
I am quiet, discreet and friendly.
Thanks in advance.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires