Large built in wardrobes
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light filled modern townhouse minutes from Bondi Beach! Well decorated and fully equipped, situated close to cafes, shops, and a short 10 minute walk to the beach.

Le logement

Come and stay in our large, bright, quiet townhouse that is conveniently located in the heart of one of the best beaches in the world. The townhouse is a 10 minute walk to Bondi Beach, an 8 minute bus ride to Bondi Junction, a 5 minute walk to Bondi's best restaurants and cafes and 1 minute to the best coffee in North Bondi!
Located in a large block of four with private entrance, each room has a balcony, and the apartment has it's own private sunny courtyard with lovingly tendered vegetable patch where you can pick fresh herbs! There's a wood fire BBQ for cooking dinner outside on balmy summer nights and large separate dining and lounge areas away from the bedrooms and bathrooms which are situated upstairs.
The space includes:
-Wireless internet
-comfortable double bed
-large built in wardrobes
-Clean linen and towels
-Access to fully equipped kitchen (incl. dishwasher)
-Dining area that opens onto balcony and courtyard
-large comfy lounge room with T.V. and stacks of books
-Private courtyard with an abundant vegetable patch!
-Covered car space
-bedrooms and bathrooms situated upstairs away from the living areas which means noise is never a problem.

Accès des voyageurs

Own room with double bed, balcony and shared bathroom (with 1 other person). There is a covered car space for use exclusively by you if you are coming with a car.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The room is one of three bedrooms in the apartment. You'll have full access to the rest of the house including large separate lounge and dining areas, private courtyard, kitchen, laundry and bathroom.
We also rent the third room out on air bnb so another guest may be present.
We are young professionals who work during the week and like to relax at home in the evenings. We are an Australian couple (Niko and Hannah) a producer and an arborist.
We are quiet and relaxed and generally keep to ourselves but happy to hangout over dinner and love getting to know new people.
We will always be contactable via phone if we're not at home to answer any questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking indoors or on balconies, only in the courtyard. Thank you.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shahira
avril 2017
Was a nice place to stay. The rooms are large & secure. Close to everything in Bondi

Profil utilisateur de Yu
mars 2017
The room is clean and have a great location for going out. It's just like home with all the owner's friendship.

Profil utilisateur de Kiara
mars 2017
Absolutely loved staying here! I wish I could've stayed longer. Hannah was so sweet and promt during our communication prior to my arrival. The house is lovely and close to several bars, restaurants, supermarkets. I would definitely book this again on my next trip to Sydney!

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
mars 2017
A great place to stay. Close to transport and restaurants, but far enough away from the jammed beachfront to be peaceful. Lovely outdoor spaces.

Profil utilisateur de Emilia
mars 2017
Hannah and Niko were great hosts and had plenty to say about the neighborhood. We loved it here!

Profil utilisateur de 世杰
mars 2017
Niko和Hannah是很年轻的房东,他们很友好,会给你私人空间,提供了厨房给我们用。 这里距离邦迪海滩很近,散步就过去了,附近还有超市,餐厅等,很方便。

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
mars 2017
The place is lovely with lots of windows and outdoor hang out spots for that beach breeze. Hannah & Niko are super friendly and the place is clean. Felt very welcoming in both the home and the neighborhood!

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bondi Beach, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Hannah

Hello!
I'm my late 20s working as a freelance photographer and producer. I live in Bondi Beach with my boyfriend Niko.
We all enjoy the usual treats; good food, good books, and travel.
Ive lived and worked in NY and Italy, but Sydney in Summer will always be home. We're all easy going and respectful and we'd like to share our home with like minded down to earth guests.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires