Launch area at home. We love furniture made by real wood. Proudest DIY, :)
Our dream to have a bar come true, :) Come and join us.


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We are a family of four. Teddy and Lora and our two adorable kids - Mia and Joan (6 and 4 years). We are very talkative and easy-going persons who have a lot of friends. We love our place because its not standard and its unique. We love guests,:)

Le logement

The apartment is open plan and it feels very wide. We have art pieces from different friends & people. The most of the furniture is from real wood, because my father is a producer of nice and very strong furniture. We have a kitchen, lounge, bar and office area in one.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use the guest room, bathroom and kitchen. The lounge is for everybody.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Believe me we can help you. We are part of the social life in Sofia. We know very well the underground places etc. We have many friends who are musicians, artist, painters, trainers, travelers.

Autres remarques

We are situated very close to the center. By tram is 5 minutes or 4 stops. By bus is also 5 - 7 minutes depending by the traffic. You will pay maximum 5 leva (2.5 euros) for taxi from center. Around the apartment you will find non stop working shops for food and drinks, banks, gym etc. We are 5 min away from the biggest and most nice park - South park.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Tarif week-end : 15€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean
janvier 2017
Appreciated my stay with this friendly family who gave me a great introduction to Bulgaria and their interesting life.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
novembre 2016
Was helped as soon as I landed in Sofia with finding the place, arrived at a unusual time and they was still ready to help. Had a great time and was made to feel extremely welcome, got shown some great places. Pretty quickly they turned from hosts to friends

Profil utilisateur de Marek
novembre 2016
This has been the my best Airbnb experience so far. Lora & Tedy are awesome people, and loved my stay at their place and I cannot wait for a next opportunity to visit them in Sofia. I could continue but it would be only a list of superlatives :)
Profil utilisateur de Lora
Réponse de Lora :
Thank you Marek, we will also wait for you! There are many other things that you didn't saw here and they will wait for you! All the best,:)
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Athina
septembre 2016
Although I arrived a little bit later than I supposed Theodore and Lora where there and made me feel as comfortable as if I was home. They help me with all I needed and invited me both evenings to share their delicious dinner with them. The Accomodation was comfortable, clean and near the places I wanted to be. As I would stay with them next time I would be in Sofia I do recommend them! Thank you for everything Lora and Theodore and for making me feel as if I was at home with my family

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sofia, Bulgarie · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lora

We love nature and the most of the time we live & work in Rodopi mountain in Bulgaria. We have a guest house and a summer school there. They are ancient and past a long way to restore them. We make there educations, seminars, workshops, summer camps etc. We used to have guests all the time.
Another thing that we manage is Velofaiton.
This is advertising in motion. We have three cars. They are very interesting.

You can see here our place in the mountain in (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) if you write Future now/Бъдеще сега в Родопите.

We can meet you with lot of people. We go out often and we know a lot of places especially underground areas.

We have traveled a lot. I will never forget my experience in Hawaii. My husband is also on the road all the time. We love festivals. This summer we went to EXIT and Sea&Dance festival for third time. Then we traveled all around Croatia. We have very nice festivals here in Bulgaria also.

Our favorite website is : TED Talks
We are very interested in topics like:
- education
- alternative lives
- new opportunities
- nature
- traveling
- photography
- interior design
- kids
etc.

We are welcome for you, :)

Taux de réponse : 80%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.