Private entrance accessed by walkway along side of house.Cable connected HD tv, electric fireplace gives nice heat and ambiance. Selection of books and games in bookshelf.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our lower level apartment includes queen bedroom, full bath and living space with futon, microwave, mini-fridge & Keurig coffeemaker. It has a private walkway/entrance. We are located in southeast Seattle between Columbia City and Lake Washington. All are welcome.

Le logement

There is a large living area with recliner sofa, large screen television and pub table and stools. We also provide a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and basic hospitality staples available (coffee pods, cream, sugar, tea, yogurt, granola bars and fruit). Private full bath with tub/shower and separate large bedroom with queen bed. The family laundry room is on lower level and available upon request.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have a key to the lower level and can come and go as they please. There is ample street parking and a parking space in driveway available. Guests are welcome to enjoy the backyard with patio, gardens and seating.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Peter and Linda will usually be available to greet guests at the front door of home. If we are unable to meet you on arrival we will give you combination for lock box holding key to the sliding door in lower level. We are around the home quite a bit, available to offer suggestions for getting around the neighborhood, Seattle and much of the Pacific Northwest. We are friendly but will respect your privacy as our guests. We are available by phone, text or you can knock on door at the top of inside steps.

Autres remarques

We are steps from Genesee Park where many community events are hosted, including the Seafair hydroplane races and Blue Angels air show. Large lighted play field which hosts many athletic events, especially soccer games. There are multiple walking routes that include access to the longest public walking path along Lake Washington.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 70 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We would consider a well behaved dog. We ask that you provide either a crate or a dog bed for your dog. Please don't leave dog alone in our home. Please do not use instant book if you have a dog. We reserve the option to review and agree.
We are a smoke-free, gun-free property.
We have a 3 night minimum on holiday weekends and June - August.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2017 - 30 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

137 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cécile
août 2017
Le logement est très propre et confortable, avec des attentions de Linda. Mais c'est sans doute plus adapté à des personnes voyageant en voiture, même si la station de Lightrail n'est pas très loin.

Profil utilisateur de Véronique
juillet 2016
Quartier très joli. Appartement indépendant joli et bien entretenu, spacieux. Seul inconvénient, on entend beaucoup les bruits de la maison des hôtes au dessus de l'appartement.

Profil utilisateur de Baptiste
mai 2016
Super BnB chez Linda & Peter. Nous avons été très bien accueilli, très propre. Ils ont été très arrangeants (sur l heure du check-in, mais aussi pour nous aider à imprimer des documents, etc..). Je recommande vivement et à un prix raisonnable. // Great Airbnb, clean and peacefull. Linda & Peter have been very helpfull and kind with us. A good adress

Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
août 2017
Linda & Peter's place was great. It's a basement suite, and as other reviewers have mentioned, you can hear the grandkids in the morning, but we didn't find it to be annoying or that it woke us up. The location was great (close to lots of cute cafes and shops on Rainier Ave) and we had no trouble with parking, even during Seafair weekend. We also loved that they had a bunch of books and board games for us to use.

Profil utilisateur de Olaf
août 2017
We spent three nights at Linda's and Peter's home and enjoyed the place very much. It was spacious, super clean and beautifully furnished. Although they gave us much privacy we really felt taken care of. They even put some things in the fridge for us when we arrived. One of our best accommodations on a four week long road trip. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Denise
juillet 2017
As my husband and I entered we were transported to a 4.5 resort accomodations. You guys were wonderful Hosts. Muchas Gracias. Denise and Carlos

Profil utilisateur de Randall
juillet 2017
A nice and spacious private basement in a fairly quiet within walking distance of an excellent public transit system. Great way o experience Seattle.

Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Linda & Peter

My husband Peter and I are both retired from long careers in health care and social services. We have 2 grown children and 4 grandchildren and enjoy time with family. We enjoy travel, both road trips and international destinations. We enjoy good conversation, good food, natural beauty and moderate activity/exercise - biking, hiking and walking while on vacations.

A hébergé 1 voyageur du pays suivant : France
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Linda & Peter.
Linda & Peter
Annika aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Annika
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires