Guest bedroom.  King size bed.  Has tv with cable in the room as well!Shared upstairs bathroom.
Near the Ocean and Rainforest! Rm1
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Just bought my charming home in July of 2015 and it was built in 1906! I live here on site with my son and our small dog. I commute to work in Olympia during the day and am home in the evenings by 6:30 p.m. generally. Room has king size bed, TV, and table/chairs.

Nearby nature to visit:
Ocean Shores - 21 miles
Westport - 25 miles
Lake Quinault/Rainforest - 39 miles
Copalis Beach - 21 miles
Kalaloch Beach (Tree of Life is a must see here) - 69 miles
Hoh Rainforest - 109 miles

Le logement

So this room for rent has a king size bed and a tv w/netflix. There is a card table and chairs in the room that works well as a desk. There is also a mini fridge in the room for your use.

Accès des voyageurs

You can have free range use of the kitchen and cooking appliances . There is a gas BBQ grill in the backyard with table and chairs. The upstairs closet has quite a few board games you could use while you stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am on-site in the evenings if you have any questions or concerns. During the day, I am available via text and/or e-mail since I commute for work to Olympia.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 19:00
Départ avant 11:00

No indoor smoking, though outdoor smoking is fine. Quiet hours from 11:00 p.m. to 7:00 a.m.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

99 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
septembre 2017
Cora was an amazing host and we enjoyed staying for a night. Bed was super comfy, the dog friendly :) Would highly recommend to stay at Cora's place.

Profil utilisateur de Nathan
septembre 2017
Cora's place is a beautiful old Hoquiam home with a ton of character. It's very convenient to both the 101 north, to the Olympic beaches and rainforests and to the 109, out to the more "touristy" coastal towns of Ocean Shores, Copalis and Moclips. It's also walking distance to downtown Hoquiam, including the 8th Street Ale House (check it out). My Boston Terrier, Loomis, got along great with Marley (they were the same size!) although I did keep him on a leash because he can be very overwhelming when he meets new dog (lots of energy). The organic coffee and oatmeal was in the morning was just my style. My room was super spacious and had a king-size bed, a rare treat for me. The in-room fridge came in handy as well as the TV w/ Roku. All-in-all, a great deal and super easy in and out for Olympic adventures. I'll definetely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Markus
septembre 2017
Nice place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Kristin
septembre 2017
The room was very basic (think tube tv) but it did have a Roku so we were able to watch Netflix. If you have an issue with dogs and smells don't stay here. It smelled like pets very strongly as the whole house was carpeted and they had a small, yappy dog. The bed was comfortable enough though and the bathroom was clean although the towels were kind of rough. All in all the value was good.

Profil utilisateur de Harrold
septembre 2017
Cora's place is well situated for any adventures you may be seeking on the Olympic peninsula. Room #1 has a king size bed with a comfortable mattress. There is a spacious closet with enough hangers to accommodate almost everything in my suitcase. The mini fridge was unexpected and the Roku tv setup provided entertainment in between outings. Cora's place must be popular as there were other travelers staying in room #2 during my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Israel
septembre 2017
Amazon place and really confortable

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
septembre 2017
Easy check in, as described.

Cet hôte a 86 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hoquiam, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Cora

I was born and raised in the Bay Area. We moved to Washington about 2 years ago. I just bought my adorable dream home in Hoquiam in July 2015 and moved in with my teenage son and my little dog. I am new to being host on Airbnb, but I figure it's a great way to meet new people and make a little extra money. I have worked in the medical industry for the last 14 years and just started a new start up Naturopathic Office with a couple doctors last month in Olympia.

5 things I couldn't live without would be: Family, Friends, Books, Cheese, and Craft Beer Sampling. My son and I are really into watching Survivor, Big Brother, Amazing Race, and Comedies. Like different kinds of music, but mainly listen to classic rock, blues, and some blue grass on occasion. I like most foods, just not seafood (yeah, I know, probably missing out on some great food, but just can't get myself to try seafood).

As far as a life motto, I generally just try to follow the golden rule of treat people how you would want to be treated.



Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires