4 min walk to train direct to downtown!

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

No need to rent a car! My house is a 4 minute walk from Farmers Branch DART rail station. Reach downtown Dallas in 20 minutes and DFW airport in 40. This is a private room with a twin bed for one and access to the hall bath in a SAFE suburb directly adjacent to Dallas.

Accès des voyageurs

As a guest you will have access to your bedroom, the bathroom in the hall, the refrigerator and microwave in the kitchen, and family room. The mattress is brand new. If you have a car you can park on the right side of the driveway. Monthly guests will have full use of the kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can give you information about Dallas if you need it. If I am not around, I may able to be reached by cell phone.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 4 €
Caution 173 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please no smoking!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexander
juin 2017
Gary is extremely friendly, a pleasure to talk with, and a wonderful host. He is respectful of your privacy and always willing to provide help should you need it. His home is in an ideal location with easy access to 35 and 635. In addition, it is located adjacent to a beautiful park that I enjoyed running through. I would definitely stay with Gary the next time I come to Dallas.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
avril 2017
Great place, super close to transit, was able to hop on and be in city in no time. Walkable grocery store. Great price for the comfort of the stay. Gary was a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
avril 2017
Great host. Great location, centrally located. Beautiful walking trails next to property.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
février 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience and it surpassed my expectations. Gary was an amazing and gracious host, very personable and great conversationalist. The accommodations were awesome, comfortable, clean & spacious. As a single traveling woman, location & security are my biggest concern. The location is prime, great neighborhood, very easy access to shops & restaurants, and the best, was the easy access to the DART station. I had to go downtown Dallas via DART for business, and I couldn't have chosen a better location to do it from. Whenever I come back to Dallas, I will definitely stay with Gary again.

Profil utilisateur de Winghoe
février 2017
Gary is a super polite , warm and friendly host, he has a lot of travelling experiences that made to have so much of conversation, he decorated the entire home by his own, I just couldn't stop taking pictures of the house

Profil utilisateur de David
janvier 2017
Was extremely satisfied with my stay with Gary. The value for what you experience here in unmatched. Comfy bed. Great shower. Quiet, quaint neighborhood easily accessible to all parts of Dallas. Will stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Doris DougDoris Doug est un Superhost.
novembre 2016
Gary was friendly and helpful. Would book again.

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dallas, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de GaryGary est un Superhost.

I am a second grade teacher in the DFW metroplex. I travel extensively in the summers when I am off work and have stayed as a guest several times in other people's homes. I myself have a home that I rent out on a yearly basis, but if you need a place to stay for a few nights I'd love to host you in the house that I call my own home!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires