Master BedroomNeighborhood
Breckenridge Mountain Home
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious 3Bed/2Bath home, every amenity. Near FREE bus system connecting you to Main Street, Ski Gondola, shopping, and more. Access to trail systems steps out the back door. Dog friendly! Large outdoor deck and LP grill. Pool & hot tubs. Great Value

Le logement

The price listed is for two guests. There is an additional charge per guest after two.

Accès des voyageurs

Newly renovated Clubhouse with pool table, ping pong, gas fireplace, couch, flat TV, and kitchen in a large open indoor space.
Poolhouse with 2 hot tubs, an indoor heated pool, and sauna.
Outdoor recreation area with 2 tennis courts, basketball court, sand volleyball court, children's playground, and sheltered pavilion.
Free bus stop 5 minute walk away.

Premium Cable TV, HD Sound System, and highspeed internet.
Chromecast.
Large outdoor deck and propane grill.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests will have the entire home to their enjoyment. I live and work in Golden just 15 minutes West of Denver. I will be available via phone, text, and email for questions.

Autres remarques

4x4 vehicles are suggested in the Winter months. The driveway up to the parking spots can be a bit of a challenge without.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 194 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 169 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking.
Dog Friendly, please ask first!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maria
septembre 2017
Great location, very spacious and comfortable! Hiking right out the back deck.

Profil utilisateur de Allison
juillet 2017
The house was great and had everything needed for our stay including a huge tv and electronic fireplace! We were happy with the location and easy access to the main street of downtown. I would totally stay at Bryans cabin again, it was a home away from home feeling for us. It was easy to find, right in town, and walking distance to transit if needed. We didn't use the hot tub or pool but there was access to this while we were there. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR LETTING US STAY WITH YOU!

Profil utilisateur de Jonesey
juillet 2017
Looking for a fab place to ski or bike Breckenridge? This is it!! Clean w a deck outback. Nice comfy furnishings ... perfect!!

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
juin 2017
Bryan was super responsive and accommodating! Convenient location-walkable to town and to the free ride bus stop.

Profil utilisateur de Sierra
juin 2017
Bryan's cabin was exactly what we needed! It is in a great location with trails right in the backyard. It was very spacious and could accommodate many guests. We would definitely come back. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
mars 2017
Perfect location, space, and amenities for the group of 5 of us! Hope to make it back again someday!

Profil utilisateur de James
février 2017
A wonderful mountain getaway.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Golden, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Bryan

I live and work out of Golden, CO. I graduated from Occidental College with a BS in Math and Physics. I run a solar energy company out of my home. I am an avid skier and snowboarder in the winter, and mountain biker in the summer. I live with my dog Zoe and we try to work hard and play harder.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 71%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires