Beautiful double and/or single bed

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Well located property with all the facilities, great restaurants, gym, riding, walking, shops, best 4 MTB & a train station plus a garage for bikes. Great 4 couples or family of 3, lovely modern mid terrace with your own bathroom/shower and BBQ area.

Le logement

Live in host who is never there! Generally u have the whole house to yourself!

Accès des voyageurs

Everything goes

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always around to give advise and information otherwise very rarely in your hair!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 34 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 14 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking or pets please (can smoke in the garden)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sam
mars 2016
David was very accommodating and couldn't do enough for us. The accommodation was as described. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
décembre 2015
David was friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable, the house was warm and well located, just off the main road in the township of Sowerby Bridge, walking distance to the shops and restaurants. David recommended a number of places to eat which were all good. I effectively had the house to myself as Davis worked very late in his own restaurant every night. All in all a nice, casual, relaxed environment and highly recommended.

Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de David

I own a busy, well established and known restaurant across the road from my house and so the reason I am hardly around. I also love my mtb and spend a lot of time on it. I know the area well and can help on a lot of information. The area has a lot to offer from walking to restaurants etc.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires