Beautiful Townhouse, Great Location

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 24 €
Caution 103 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is not allowed inside and you are expected to respect and take care with everything in the house.
The cat is an inside cat and not to be let outside.
I am into recycling as much as possible with the garbage.
Other than that it is pretty easy.

Provide your own breakfast and food. Tea and coffee are provided for short stays and you can use my herbs, condiments and sauces. If you are staying longer than a few days, I assume you will provide your own supplies.

Please leave everything as clean as you found it, especially if you are cooking and using the kitchen. There is a dishwasher so cleaning up is pretty easy.

Please take your shoes off in the bedroom on the carpet and if you spill anything on the carpet, please ask me about cleaning it asap. Just trying to keep it as clean as possible.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Abdulhadi
juillet 2017
She have a lot of rules, she will add when the guest arrives, also , the photos for the home not exact as real, you can't stay , watch tv or cook after 9:00 pm , you can't set your alarm on early morning, finally, you have to payment not includ electricity
Profil utilisateur de Janeen
Réponse de Janeen :
My house is exactly as it is in the description and photos, as every other guest has stated. I'm sorry it was not as big as you assumed. The wifi was included as stated but unfortunately we were experiencing ongoing technical difficulties that were out of my control. The issues with check-in were due to the guests not arriving at 2pm as I had said to them. I kept messaging them to confirm their arrival time. They did not communicate with me and then just expected me to be available at 7pm, with no prior arrangement. This was not possible as I was out until 10pm. So they chose to come at 10.30pm, which did not suit me as it was too late. They had between 2pm and 5pm to checkin, and they were in Melbourne, but instead they chose to do something else and expect me to just fit with whatever suited them. I am as flexible as i can be with guests, but it requires prior arrangement as it is not a hotel. The payment request for electricity is for excess usage of the heater only, as stated in the house rules in the bedroom.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Majid
juin 2017
Janeen is very kind and helpfull person.

Profil utilisateur de Lyn
mai 2017
Janeens home is exactly as it appears in the photos and was perfect for me during my visit to Melbourne . In a quiet suburban street it was a relaxing place for me to return to each evening after a busy time with family.

Profil utilisateur de Joost
mars 2017
Janeen is a very good and helpful host. Her townhouse is at a great location close to public transport and shops. It was very nice to spend time in the garden. We felt very welcome in her home and feel sad that we had to leave as our holiday was over after six weeks. Thank you Janeen!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
décembre 2016
Janeen's house is spacious, there's plenty of room in the living room. The bedroom is nice and cozy. It's a good location for public transport. So the cbd is only 30 min away. You get enough storage in the kitchen as well. Janeen is happy to sit and talk to people. She offered good advice about Melbourne and is happy to help with questions about the local area.

Profil utilisateur de Dano
novembre 2016
Great location

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Janeen

Hi there,
I love people, getting to know them, sharing meals and good wine with them and helping them out. I am fun and easy to get along with and happy to go out for a drink and a laugh. I am also quite deep and spriitual ... when appropriate.

I am a business coach in my own business so my working times are variable depending on what I have on at the time.

I have 2 very affectionate and fluffy cats so you need to not be allergic to cats but they will only want pats from you, if you want to give them.

I have travelled heaps over the years and lived in England for a while so have seen most of Europe and a lot of the US, a bit of Africa and also Canada. France is my favourite country in the whole world ... so far. South America is next on my list.

Logements similaires