Main bedroom (back)
Best location, breakfast, parking!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

New/safe building, big private patio, parking spot, bbq space, fully furnished, WiFi, AC/heat, Cable TV, washing machine. Close to parks, pedestrian streets, bars & restaurants around the corner, as well as supermarket. (minimum stay: 3 nights)

Le logement

I have several books and guides from Rosario. Also list of restaurants for food delivery. Lots of contacts and info to share on the best way to visit and profit the city.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole appartment except 1 room. This includes the main room with a private bathroom, the livingroom, the patio, the second bathroom and the kitchen and balcony. Also able to use the barbecue place which is located in the terrace, on the last floor of the building (common space).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am fully available to help you during your stay. Love my city and enjoy helping people getting to know it and experience it like a local!

Autres remarques

The location of the appartment is perfect. Walking distance from the main attractions.

DESCRIPTION:
The apt is fully furnished. It has 2 bedrooms (one with a single bed and one with a double bed and private bathroom -both leading to the back patio and both with cable tv -normally, one bedroom is available and exceptionally, both can be), 1 bathroom with tub (in the main room), 1 bathroom with shower, a kitchen (american style, integrated with the livingroom, which is big and comfortable and also with cable tv) and separate washing space and a balcony facing the street. It also has a parking spot in the garage. It has lots of light, both in the morning and afternoon, excellent air circulation and little noise (as it faces the opposite side of the street -back). The kitchen is fully equipped with oven, microwave, fridge, juice and rice maker, etc. Super fast internet connection, perfect for those who work while "on the road"!
Tea, coffee, shampoo, soap, etc are available to guests. Bikes may be available upon request.

LOCATION TIPS:
The apt is located in the heart of Pichincha neighbourhood in Rosario, one of the trendiest and safest in the city (with lots of restaurants, bars, discos, design shops and antiques, just around the corner). It is only 5 minutes walk from the city centre (Cordoba pedestrian street and several museums) and 10 minutes to the (Parana) river coast, and the museum of modern art, Macro. A 20 minute bus ride can take you to the north part of the city ("La Florida"), where sand beaches and beach bars are located -as well as boats crossing to the islands.

OPTIONS:
The price includes the rent of only one of the two rooms, but the whole place could be exceptionally available.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

I usually greet guests and give them a tour of the apt upon arrival and clarify any doubts they may have concerning the functioning of the place or neighborhood.

When staying at this apartment you are expected to:
-Turn off air conditioners, heat and lights when out.
- Not to have more people staying in the house than originally agreed unless specifically discussed, informed and agreed.
- Not to leave permanent damage to any furniture or personal belongings
(otherwise appropriate reimbursement will be expected).
- Smoking is not allowed in the apt, but you can do so on the balcony and patio.
...................................................................................................................
Your passport/ID might be required to double-check your identity at the moment of check-in.
.....................................................................................................................
Late Check In – A “Late check in” fee of EUR10/USD13 will be charged for guests checking in after 10 pm. The same would apply to guests checking in before 7 am.
If you are arriving later or earlier than the agreed time, kindly notify me via phone call or email.
Guests are expected to check out at 11 am - but I am flexible on this, depending on other commitments and availability of cleaning lady.
.....................................................................................................................
Additional maid service available for a fee of EUR15/USD20 per cleaning (includes clothes washing and ironing).


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emilio
juillet 2017
Excelente calidad, muy bien ubicado y cómodo. Única crítica cochera incomoda y wifi un poco lento

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
octobre 2016
Excelente, fuimos por segunda vez y lo pasamos tan bien como la vez anterior. Realmente MUY recomendable!!

Profil utilisateur de Carla
septembre 2016
El departamento de Paula es realmente hermoso, mucho más de lo que puede apreciarse en las fotos. Buenísima ubicación. No conocimos a Paula pero estuvo en comunicación permanente con nosotros todo el tiempo. Lo recomiendo y volvería!

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
août 2016
Excelente dpto! Y ubicación privilegiada ... La zona es muy tranquila a pesar de estar a media cuadra de una calle x donde pasan muchos colectivos... En el dpto no se escucha nada. Tiene todo cerca (supermercado, verdulerías, carnicería, garaje...todo!!)

Profil utilisateur de Maia
juillet 2016
My experience staying at Paula's place was wonderful. The place is really attractive and has all the amenities one would need. The location is very convenient, as it is within walkable distance to the center of town (and taxis are abundant and economic). Paula was always readily available to answer or address any questions or issues that arose, plus she spent some really nice quality time with me. Highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Fridolin
mai 2016
Paula fullfilled all my needs, she is very helpfull and knows the area well. the bedroom is comfortable and very quiet with a big terrasse. the place is new and beautiful close to Orono.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rosario, ArgentineMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Paula Irene

I like to travel and visit exotic places with cultures which are different from mine.
If you'd like to come and stay at my place, I will try my best to make your visit in Rosario a good one! I have a good network of friends and therefore can give you a hand with basically anything you need in the city (art & culture, dinning, chilling, clubbing, studying, health, investment & business, studies, etc).
My life motto: "carpe diem"!

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires