Our house seem from the garden.  Private kitchen for our guests
Central and private farmhouse
Hôte : Bertha Louise
Bertha Louise est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are renting out a room with kitchen in the second floor our 1894 family farmhouse. The room has a private bathroom and access to a balcony with a great view of the sunset.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own private bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. In addition our balcony and garden is free to use for our guests as long as the weather allows it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a stay-at-home mom and will therefore be available around the house most of the time. I am happy to help you out if you have questions or need assistance with anything.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur

As we live in the house with our two children ourselves it is important for us that there is no loud noise, such as loud music, after 7-8 PM.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Giovanni
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Bertha Louise
I am a stay-at-home mom who loves music, good food and good company. I play the piano and the guitar and enjoy doing qigong, meditation, reading, being in nature and having fun with my family. In our house we laugh loud and often. In my work and in my private life I always e…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires