Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
11 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

This lovely room is bright, sunny and warm, with its own comfortable sofa and large coffee table.
The bedroom still has original period features and is situated in this Grade 2 Georgian home that looks onto a large garden.


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 09:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 37€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 148€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles
Tarif week-end : 49€ / nuit

Description
Description

This lovely room is bright, sunny and warm, with its own comfortable sofa and large coffee table.
The bedroom still has original period features and is situated in this Grade 2 Georgian home that looks onto a large garden.

Welcome to my home. A grade 2 listed Georgian house which has many original features. Based in Keynsham easy access to trains bus-routes Airport. Directly between Bath and Bristol. A lovely place to rest your weary head at the end of the day.

This Grade II listed building is spacious and comfortable with free private off street parking. Hidden away but on the main road, very accessible to public transport. It's a peaceful place to rest at the end of the day! Pleasant rooms with plenty of space.
5 mins walking distance to the town's High Street where there are ample shops, bars, restaurants, banks and the Memorial Park with cafe and tennis courts.
Close to attractions such as; Avon Valley Adventure & Wildlife Country Park spans 50 acres of beautiful countryside. The country park has farm animals and beautiful country side.
Close to the Brunel Tour 4.3 miles Old Bristol Station, located next to the current Temple Meads mainline railway station.

Guests have the use of a shared bathroom, but there's a separate toilet. Share the dinning room and kitchen area. You have access to unlimited wifi connection.

I am available for my guests stay should they need any further information. I respect a person's privacy.


I think Keynsham is great for the commuter and person/s wanting to see the best of two cities. Keynsham itself is a charming town with plenty to do. Also quiet enough to get away from it all and rest if that's what you want to do. It is also out of the hustle and bustle of a city at night but local intertainment is on the High Street should you want to experience dinning out.

Transport is consists of a local train station five minutes walk away to all major stations etc in England. The buses from Keynsham go to Bristol every half hour, you can plan your journey from the internet site of the bus company called (URL HIDDEN)
The A4174 ring road runs around the northern and southern part of Bristol ending at the junction with the A4 at Hicks Gate, into Keynsham. You can get to Keynsham via Motorway. J18 M4. We are half an hour away from Bristol airport.

There are pets in this house hold at present a cat and a large friendly dog

Guests can enjoy safe, free off street parking. The house has a front and back garden door. Guests share bathroom and toilet, the kitchen is available for breakfast. Any other meals required please talk to the host about this before booking. Charges may be incurred for use of the kitchen.

I am always present during my guests stay should they need anything extra. I am warm and welcoming and love to make people feel at home. I am here to help :-)

We're detached and very private set off a main road for the convenience of travelling to either Bristol or Bath. The shops, leisure facilities, parks and churches are just minutes away.
You will enjoy free off street parking and be staying in a very individual property.

There is public transport that runs every 20 mins, with the bus stops 1 min walk away. Airport transport bus stops on this road the (A4175) travels into the Bristol airport regularly.

This is a family home with a friendly dog and cat who are both quite sociable. But they do have their own rooms to sleep in and do not go upstairs.


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 09:00

A security deposit and a key deposit is an additional cost to the price payable in advance of stay with Airbnb. Please confirm this with your host?

The room will be cleaned and the sheets changed on the weekend of each week for longer stays.

Guests requested to keep the room tidy and not to bring any food into it

No overnight visitors are permitted. Any visitors must leave the house at a reasonable time so as not to disturb other people staying here.
There is a communal bathroom and share kitchen facilities. Guests must be leave both areas clean and tidy after use.

Guests have use of the bedroom assigned to them. The owner reserves the right to require the guest to move to another room at short notice.

Guest's intending on returning to the house after 10p.m. Should let the host know.
Be happy and enjoy your stay at this lovely home.


Dispositif de sécurité
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Hôte : Amanda

Keynsham, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Amanda

Hi I live in an old Georgian house with ample room for guests to stay and visit.
I love entertaining when it's possible! I am very active and try to keep fit when I’ve got time LOL, but I swim, walk go to the gym and dance, whenever I can. I like the nice things in life such as a good bottle of wine shared with friends and relaxing in the sunshine either here or abroad. I have friends who live abroad and would like to visit them more often in the future.
Collecting good books to read is one of my hobbies. I enjoy visiting the theatre in Bristol to see an opera, ballet and play. I love to dance and I’ve just recently had ago at Rock N Roll! I am always looking to enjoy new experiences and meeting new people. I am a sociable person, but also private. This is a family home with a dog and a cat who live here also! I can't live without chocolate being stashed away somewhere, feeling warm, my pillow, a hot bath and magazine to read. I like to be the host in my own home, I try to make sure that people feel at home and relax here when they come to stay.
My motto in life in is never to give up and the good things in life are free!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales