Eating & Working Area - Fast Wifi!Living room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

LOVELY ROOM
Cozy, lots of light, queen bed (as of June 2017), nice closet, WiFi, in a large quaint old 1940's house/duplex in a safe quiet neighborhood. Walking neighborhood with easy access to bus stops.

WHO AM I?
Share with me (I'm a comedy director, mid 30's & a really sweet artist in her 20's) I'm super easy going, kind, quiet, respectful, positive, funny, love to meet new people and happy to help you navigate the city. There are two friendly KITTIES!

WHO YOU GET TO BE!!
I want you to feel at home. You get the run of the house with us, a quaint fully loaded kitchen, living room, wifi, backyard, washer/dryer and easy/free street parking.

MOST CENTRAL...
...you can get in Los Angeles! And the neighborhood has everything!

WALK TO
- Whole Foods, Post Office, Dry Cleaner, etc
- LA's best restaurants: The World Famous Improv Comedy Club, The Grove, The Village Idiot, Animal, Urth Cafe, Belmont, Chateau Marmont & The Sunset Strip

LONG WALK/SHORT DRIVE
-Hollywood Walk of Stars, Beverly Hills, Rodeo Drive, LACMA (and many museums), Hollywood Bowl, The Grove, CBS Studios Tours, Paramount Studios Tours, Celebrity Tour Bus

20 MINS
-LA's Best Beaches, Universal Studios, The Getty Museum, NBC & Warner Bros. Studios, UCLA, USC or Downtown

45 MINS
-Disneyland, Magic Mountain or The Queen Mary

DAY TRIPS
-With the major freeways nearby you can to take day trips to Santa Barbara, Ojai, Palm Springs, Big Bear or San Diego's Sea World

-Every Sunday, there's a charming farmer's market a couple blocks away on the very famous Melrose Place.

-Amenities include: ADDITIONAL
-Every Sunday, there's a charming Farmer's Market a couple blocks away on the very famous Melrose Place.

-Travel lighter! I always provide:
Fresh bedding and bath towels, hair dyer, washer/dryer & parking pass. (If lost pass is $40 to replace.) AND coffee, tea & milk and toothpaste!

(AND for stays less than 7 days) I provide:
Shampoo/Conditioner & Laundry Detergent

Please let me know if you have any questions!!

**I typically do not rent to anyone who does not post a photo of themselves. And can only accommodate 2 people in the room for 5 days or less.

PLEASE READ: I do not rent to anyone who does not post a PHOTO of themselves and a VALID passport or driver license. I can only accommodate 1 person in this room.

Please let me know if you have ANY questions!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 0 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 39 €
Tarif week-end 86 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

We are really easy going and post these rules just as a reminder! :)

1) No smoking in the house. Smoking only in the BACKYARD (not front yard) as a courtesy to the neighbors.

2) Please do not disturb the neighbors.

3) We reserve the right to ask anyone to leave within a 3 HOUR notice.

4) If you lose the parking pass, it costs $40 to replace it.

5) General roommate 'rules' apply, meaning, please keep the common spaces tidy and the dishes clean! And I will do the same.

6) Forgive me, but due to allergies, I may ask you not to wear cologne/perfume in the house.

7) No drugs or excessive drinking.

That's it. Thank you!!


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

49 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2017
Great room in a fantastic location - close to everything you could want with a lovely host who knows the city and where the good spots are to go. Would recommend staying here to any family or friend!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juillet 2017
Great location, and very welcoming host! Pictures a little more glamorised than the home,but overall a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
juin 2017
What a great host and place to stay. Excellent

Profil utilisateur de Adam
novembre 2016
Staying at Joy’s house was, well, a Joy. She was kind, great to talk to, and very helpful. Her house was very comfortable and made it easy to relax after a long day/night out. The location was close to everything you will need from great food, entertainment, museums, and beaches are relatively close that you can have a beautiful day trip. The only regret I had was not being able to stay longer.
Profil utilisateur de JoyAnneJoyAnne est un Superhost.
Réponse de JoyAnne :
Adam was an amazing guest! I have never missed leaving a review, but just started a new job. I just wanted to leave a little message here to say, I'm so lucky to have such a kind, generous man like Adam stay with me. It was a pleasure having him in my home.
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Dorynda
septembre 2016
I will definitely be staying here again! Joy made my stay so comfortable and easy. Her house is in an excellent location. So many things within walking distance. She answers your questions before you have them and made herself available for any other questions you might have. She gave recommendations for places to eat and makes her place feel like a home away from home. The perfect airbnb experience!

Profil utilisateur de Atsushi
août 2016
とても気さくに対応していただき 大変満足しました エリア的にも 動きやすいエリアに良かったです 次回 また お泊りに行きたいと思います

Profil utilisateur de Sarine
août 2016
I had a great stay at JoyAnne..she was lovely to chat with and was very helpful. I had everything I needed while I stayed.. Until next time Joy!

Cet hôte a 38 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
West Hollywood, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de JoyAnneJoyAnne est un Superhost.

I am in my mid 30's (stand-up comic/comedy director), easy going, respectful, kind, funny and enjoy meeting new people. My other airbnb roomie is currently a super sweet actress from Amsterdam in her early 20's (female).

We respect the privacy of our guests so you feel comfortable during your stay. We enjoy conversation but also happy to let you do your thing.

Enjoy you own room, plenty of space and a warm cozy home away from home!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires