Living areaKitchen  with room adjacent with washer and dryer


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Elegant 3 bedroom, 2 bath completely furnished condo near the beach, shopping, in between Santa Barbara and San Diego. Nicely located if vacationing in southern California or on a consulting or registry assignment to be able to work and also take in all of the wonderful places to visit in California. You will be very happy with the location and living arrangements.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am 20 minute away if tenets need help or run into problems while in the area.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lit : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 92€
Caution : 184€
Tarif week-end : 184€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Take care of the place as if it was your own home.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Neil
mai 2017
A fantastic place to stay and Michele is a great host. The apartment is exactly as described, has a huge TV, plus a two car garage connected to the house. Uber to Hermosa beach was cheap and easy. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Stefan
mai 2017
Wir haben uns bei Michele sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Check-in war einfach, wurden mit einem großen Korb mit Lebensmitteln begrüßt. Das Appartement war sauber, sehr geräumig und in der Küche alles vorhanden. Wir haben dort fast 4 Wochen verbracht und viel gekocht. Der BBQ hat auch sehr gut funktioniert. Es ist sehr ruhig - und kein Fluglärm. Kommen gerne wieder!

Profil utilisateur de Wes
mars 2017
I stayed at Michele's for a second time and it was a great experience again.

Profil utilisateur de Wes
février 2017
Great Place! Michele is very welcoming and accommodating! I would recommended her place to anyone looking for a place in the SouthBay.

Profil utilisateur de Aneury
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Reina
décembre 2016
Michele welcomed us into her home with a gift basket and frig filled with many goodies! She had so many more amenities than I expected. She has a book that lets you know about how to use things in her place, where you can shop and more! Her home is warm and beautiful. Our family would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Traci
novembre 2016
I stayed a total of three months in Michele's condo. You can see my original review from my first month dated September 2016. I was in California on business; after a month, my trip was extended for one month, so I rebooked with Michele. My trip was then extended another month, so I rebooked again. Michele and her husband were easy to reach if needed. The condo has everything you need and is very quiet, but within walking distance to numerous restaurants and shops. I would recommend staying at Michele's.

Redondo Beach, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michele

Italian descent in the Health Care Industry. Love running, biking, kayaking, swimming, skiing and riding my motorcycle. Parents from Italy who migrated to Ohio to help my grandfather with the family cheese business and to bring their family to a better life in the states. My older sibilings were born in Italy and I was the first of 5 born here in the Ohio. I moved to California many years ago to finish school and never went back. I now have my mother living with me so am busy being a care giver but loving every minute of it and the opportunity to take care of my mom.

Taux de réponse : 80%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.