We don't get much snow in Salem...but when we do, we take a picture!Remodel is 90% done. Finished Summer 2017.
Walk to downtown or Word of Mouth!
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Salem's best breakfast place (WoM) and downtown are close by. The inside of this 1925 Craftsman house has a comfortable charm with newly painted rooms. A huge backyard for pets and a fire pit for your enjoyment. We love it and think you will too!


Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

I love this house and I hope you will love it too. It is truly a "home" in every sense of the word. Please respect the space as you would your own home. Not suitable for those expecting a "hotel-like" experience.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

29 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de André
août 2017
Had a good stay during the eclipse. Backyard was perfect to enjoy it. Price went up for the eclipse week-end but that was the rules of the game. Very pleasant and welcoming attentions were waiting for us in the house, it felt like arriving in a friend's place with everything you need handy. We would have appreciated to better undestand that the backyard was shared with lower level tenants before arriving. But everybody was nice and easy. We had a very good WE.

Profil utilisateur de Nilsa
juin 2017
Three words to describe this place: unsanitary, filthy and dirty. I was amaized by the poor condition in terms of cleaning and clutter. Bathroom sink didn't drain, had mold and toothpaste all over including mirror. Toilet had yellow ring inside bowl. Bad, bad experience!
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Réponse de Christina :
Nilsa, We are very sorry you had this experience. As we messaged through text, I am surprised to not hear any of this from you during your stay and to receive such a negative response without any warning. Our bathroom is indeed outdated and we do our best to make it sanitary and clean for our guests. The pictures you sent me included water spots on a faucet, soap that was off the soap dish, a bit of mold, and tiny specs on the floor mats. I did not see pictures of the toothpaste you speak of. I did see a faint yellow ring and some dust on the floor in the back corners where you took pictures. And yes, our drain needs replacing. We use Drano regularly but it is likely a full replacement need. So yes, these were oversights by the people who were taking care of my place while I have been traveling and these could have been remedied on day one with your communication. Your words "unsanitary, filthy and dirty" are surprising after we have had so many happy guests and without any warning after three days of staying. We will take all your comments into consideration and continue to provide the best possible service we can for our guests.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lynette
juin 2017
Charming and comfortable. Neighbors were very friendly. Quiet street. Very close to Dutch Bros. A great place to unwind and relax after our day of family activities.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
juin 2017
Very comfortable home. We were traveling with my three year old granddaughter. Furnishes were sturdy, nice and comfortable, but not so fancy that we were constantly worried that she would damage something. The bathtub was amazing for me -- what a wonderful soak -- but did present a challenge for bathing the little one, as the tub was so deep it was hard to get her in and out. If you have a little one, the large kitchen sink might be a better bath choice.

Profil utilisateur de Kelsey
mai 2017
Christina's Airbnb was fantastic! A wonderful place to stay in Salem.

Profil utilisateur de Erin
janvier 2017
Great place in a wonderful neighborhood, and the host was a pleasure to deal with.

Profil utilisateur de John
décembre 2016
A warm and comfortable home. I highly recommend

Cet hôte a 132 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Salem, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Christina

I enjoy traveling to different countries, mostly to know the people who live there. I rent my house to others so I'm very used to shared spaces/renting private rooms. Music and learning and relationships are my passions in life. Mix all that in with some good scenery, interesting food, and drinks and I'm in heaven.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.

Il s'agit du logement de Christina.
Kelly aide à héberger des voyageurs.

Le quartier

Logements similaires