balcony where the shop can be seenmain bedroom with built-in cupboards, entry to balcony
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Flat a minute walk to 2 trams, heaps of shops and restaurants, shules, etc. New flat, lots of light, second floor, balcony, parking for 1 car, dishwasher, new fridge, security door to building

Le logement

The flat is located very central with excellent public transport. It is relatively new, full of light, second floor (no lift) and lovely balcony. Smart (flat) TV, free internet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Call Mayrav (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) for any problems. Mayrav is working so better text or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) chat.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 209€
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aarnav
juillet 2016
Spent a week here with family. Very comfortable and cozy apartment. Amenities are all clean and modern. Mayrav has kept a guide, myki passes for transport and multiple take out menus which are all useful. The host was also quite understanding with the checkout time and allowed us to keep the place for a few more hours. All in all a good stay. Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Marc
avril 2016
Fantastic and surprisingly spacious apartment in an incredibly vibrant suburb. Elisheva and her daugher Mayrav were very quick to respond to questions and very easygoing when it came to check-in and check-out. While our son was totally engrossed with all the jigsaw puzzles, my wife and I were particularly impressed with the quality fixtures in the bathroom and the kitchen. Really good value for money staying there..

Profil utilisateur de Kim
avril 2016
We had an amazing time staying at elishevas place. It is great located, very clean and also really quite at night. I definitely recommend you to stay at this place when your in Melbourne !

Profil utilisateur de Danijel
mars 2016
We came to Melbourne to Watch F1 races and ended up in this beautiful apartment. Elisheva was away on holiday, but her daughter May welcomed us warmly and showed us everything we need to know. The place itself was awesome, very clean and well equipped and in the middle of Caulfield South. It was well connected with public transport, so we found it easy to catch a tram to the city at any time. Thank you Elisheva and May, we are definitely looking forward to visit your place again. Dan

Profil utilisateur de Guy
mars 2016
Great place to stay in. We had all we needed and it felt as if we are at home. The location is perfect! close to public transport, coffee shops, restaurants and more.

Profil utilisateur de Eiffa
mars 2016
The host was very helpful from the very start. Answered al my queries promptly. The apartment had everything we needed and more. It's very close to public transport and 24 hours coles in case you get hungry for a midnight snack. The host even left 2 myki cards for my family to use which was an unexpectedly lovely touch. The house is just a few minutes drive away from the beach. Will certainly recommend if you are looking for a comfortable place to stay within close proximation to the city !

Profil utilisateur de Anna
novembre 2015
I definitely recommend this flat!!! The apartment is amazing (big, modern and has everything you need!!) . Her husband Kevin was really great!! He helped us and was always there for us! Really polite hosts! We had a great stay!!!

Profil utilisateur de Elisheva
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.