Spacious lounge and kitchen areaKitchen with Nespresso machine and microwave (UPDATE - newly installed modern gas cooktop and electric oven, not pictured here)


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The Apartment is on the ground level of our Queenslander-style house in Enoggera, north of Brisbane. Set on a leafy block with separate entry, The Apartment is about 10-15 minutes drive to the Brisbane CBD and about 20 minutes to Brisbane airport.

Le logement

The Apartment is on the ground level of our Queenslander-style house in Enoggera. With a private entrance and set on a leafy block, you can escape the world and relax yet still only be just over 10 minutes drive to the Brisbane CBD and minutes to nearby cafes and restaurants.

The Apartment has a central open living area opening onto a private deck. Beautiful Australian hardwood timber floors throughout bring a sense of warmth and homeliness.

Bedroom 1: Queen bed, built-in-robe, ceiling fan.

Bedroom 2: Queen bed, bedside tables with drawers, ceiling fan.

A large air conditioning unit in the lounge area cools/heats the living area and both bedrooms.

The kitchen has everything you need for cooking (or dining in). It includes a brand new gas cooktop with electric oven as well as a microwave. A Weber Baby Q BBQ is available for use on the private deck (on request).

A Nespresso machine is on standby for all your coffee needs (complimentary pods and milk are provided). Indoor and outdoor dining options provide guests with the opportunity to capitalise on our beautiful sub-tropical climate.

A stylish and modern bathroom with Sheridan towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap and a hairdryer provide the little touches of comfort to make your stay memorable and feel just like home.

What makes the Apartment an ideal choice for your trip:
•Separate, private entrance (24 hour check in and check out by key safe)
•Large reverse cycle air conditioner that will cool/heat the lounge, kitchen and both bedrooms
•You will have the place to yourself to enjoy (whether you use one bedroom or two, the place will just be yours, no double bookings)
•Private deck and outdoor dining area
•Bar-sized fridge
•Ceiling fans in the bedrooms
•Block out blinds in the bedrooms
•Complimentary Wi-Fi
•Fully equipped kitchen for preparing meals
•Shared laundry with washing machine/dryer (separate external access for owners). Washing powder, clothesline and airer available at no cost
•Ironing board and iron
•Easy on-street car parking (no parking restrictions)

For bookings longer than 7 nights, The Apartment will be serviced at a convenient time (for no extra cost).

Friendly dogs are welcome with prior agreement. Please get in contact with us in relation to your request before booking.

There are multiple public transport options with buses about 300m away (direct into the CBD - about a 20 minute ride) and the train station about a 15 minute walk (also about 20 minutes into the CBD). The Brisbane Airport is approximately 20 minutes away by car.

Accès des voyageurs

Entry to The Apartment is via private entrance. There is a key safe enabling 24 hour check in and check out. The key code will be provided to you one day prior to check in.

You will have exclusive use of The Apartment during your stay (there is a shared laundry with external access). There is a private deck for you to relax on.

There is unrestricted, on-street free parking immediately outside the property.

Check in time is after 2pm. If you require an earlier check in time, please ask and we will do our best to accommodate your request (depending on existing bookings).

Check out time is 10.00am. Later check out times may be accommodated depending on other bookings. Please ask if you need a later check out time and we will do our best to accommodate your request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are more than happy to help where we can in preparation for your stay and while you are here. Your privacy is our priority, so will have the place to yourself to enjoy at all times, but if you need anything, just ask! We are happy to provide tips on places to eat and explore. Our dog Mario has free access to the yard so he may come and welcome you to the Apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 101€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We want you to enjoy your stay and kindly ask that you respect our neighbours as if it was your house. No smoking on the property.

The Apartment is suitable for children of all ages. With supervision, children are welcome to play on the play equipment next to the private deck for The Apartment.

Please include children as guests in the booking request (ie it is an extra $20 pp/night after the first 2 guests).

We ask that you leave the place tidy on your departure as we do not charge a cleaning fee.

Please be mindful of your electricity use and turn off fans, lights and air conditioning before you leave. Please lock up on your departure.

Friendly dogs are welcome with prior agreement. Please get in contact with us in relation to your request before booking.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

58 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
avril 2017
Holly is an exceptional host who made checking in and out a breeze by providing various options. She had personalised the stay by having a welcome board out the front and a bottle of wine to celebrate the reason for the stay. The accommodation could not be faulted and the facilities and service were fantastic. Am absolutely faultless stay and experience!

Profil utilisateur de Shell
avril 2017
Holly made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. She also provided soy milk and vegan chocolate for me and some doggie chews for Shep our dog. The apartment was very comfortably set out and quite luxurious - with everything you could possibly need for both short and long stays. I felt that Holly achieved the perfect balance of giving us privacy while also being available for a chat or to help out with local knowledge. She looked after our dog for several hours while we were out one day, which I really appreciated. For dog owners or walkers, a five minute drive will get them to the superb Banks St reserve, which is a beautiful space to walk the dog. I also took the 15 minute drive north to Bunyaville Conservation park and really enjoyed the solitude in the middle of Brisbane.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
avril 2017
Wonderful experience, pet friendly and generous hosts with a friendly dog you will want to take home.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
avril 2017
We stayed for 6 days at Holly's apartment while my son attended a drama workshop at Stafford. It was close to everything we needed - shopping centres, public transport, our event location. Holly is lovely and checked regularly that we were happy and didn't need anything extra to make our stay better. The apartment is lovely with a complete kitchen and two beautiful sized bedrooms. I was at home a lot during the days and it was quiet and in a beautiful setting. Thank you Holly for creating a beautiful location for our home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de JoJo est un Superhost.
mars 2017
This is one of our favourite places for a quick stopover in Brisbane, Holly is the perfect host and we always enjoy staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Jen
mars 2017
Lovely light, modern & comfortable apartment on ground floor of Queenslander in quiet neighbourhood, has private entry, outdoor area & play equipment. It's close to airport also city with bus/train connections. Holly's place was simply delightful, with plenty of space for a family. Communication with Holly was prompt & friendly, & the apartment contained thoughtful inclusions for the toddler.

Profil utilisateur de JoJo est un Superhost.
mars 2017
We love staying at Holly's place, everything is very comfortable and clean. Mario her gorgeous pup is an added bonus too!

Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de HollyHolly est un Superhost.

We are a couple in our mid-thirties with a small, friendly Cavalier King Charles dog called Mario. We are both from Brisbane and have enjoyed travels across the globe. We are more than happy to help where we can in preparation for your stay and while you are here.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.