Front of apartmentFront Patio
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located close to Oistins, a 5-minute drive away, and within walking distance of a few surfing spots.
Has everything you need for the perfect getaway holiday.

Unless you're a very keen walker, it would be a good idea to hire a car during your stay


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Keegan
mai 2017
Dion's place is wonderful but it is definitely secluded and quiet. It is quite the trek to a swimming beach, though, so unless you're an avid surfer or really enjoy long walks, it is best to rent a car. With a car it is really close to Oistins, restaurants and night life. Dion's mom is awesome. She is so friendly and funny and super easy to get a hold of. The place is really clean and well taken care of. Definitely would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
avril 2017
Kind of cheap for such a nice appartement! AC and kitchen available. Very close to surf spot . We enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
The house is located in a very quite and lovely area. If you seek for a place away from trafficnoise and busy streets you are definitely right in green-garden. The only con is that the next bus is running about twenty minutes away by feet. But the next two surfspots are in range by feet as well, which makes the house a very good opportunity for people who love a quiet places and don't hesitate to walk some meters a day. Dion's mother was very helpful. Everything (communication, check-in, check-out) went fine and the appartment is very nice.

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
mars 2017
Siamo stati molto bene, la padrona di casa è stata molto disponibile e gentile. Ottima posizione per il surf a barbados. Consigliatissimo

Profil utilisateur de Livs
mars 2016
The flat was very calm and quiet. It was airy and good living temperature, which is important. Dion's mother lives upstairs so there was somebody on hand at all times, and the family as a whole responded very promptly to any queries or difficulties. Overall was a pleasant stay and we enjoyed it very much. The only thing missing was a way to make coffee that wasn't instant coffee.

Profil utilisateur de Dawud
février 2016
I arrived at the listing in the afternoon after a long day at the airport, I was greeted warmly and after a short ride from the airport I was able to sit down, get directions from the host, went to get food from Oistens by walking there, took a stroll pass Miami beach and went back to the house and ate in peace and quiet. The neighborhood is quiet, few dogs barking but that's about it. The apartment was very clean, organized and secure. I was happy with my decision to stay at Dardi's house. It was quiet, clean and up to date. All utilities were in working order, though not used they were appreciated. I loved the fact that the house was gated and I had keys to access my space whenever needed. As for the space it was great, own kitchen, living room, bathroom and bedroom to myself. Wireless access was also available and used. Overall a great stay at this location and I would most definitely refer this listing to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
janvier 2016
The apartment was quiet and relaxing. Dion's mom was easy to get a hold of if I needed anything. There are a few surfing spots within walking distance of the apartment. It is close to drive to Oistins, where you can catch a bus to other parts of the island. Overall, a great experience!

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dion-Ashly

I was born and have lived in London most of my life. I have travelled to amazing cities such as New Delhi, Barcelona and Toronto but the places I like to go to most are quiet towns in Europe.

However, my favourite place in the entire world is Oistins Barbados! This is where I have spent most of my summer holidays growing up as a child because I love the atmosphere and the food!!! I love travelling, music, films but most of all my family.

The accommodation consists of 3 apartments; 2 downstairs and 1 upstairs. Someone will always be on hand to answer any questions you may have during your stay.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires