Large Bright Double Rm Kensal Rise
Large Bright Double Rm Kensal Rise


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large Bright Double Room on Leigh Gdns - a quiet street in Kensal Rise. Close to the amenities of College Rd and Chamberlayne Rd. 5 minutes from both Kensal Rise and Kensal Green stations for Overland and Bakerloo . Use of bathroom which has separate shower and bath, large kitchen living room


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 13:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 176€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Check-in/Check-out:
Check-in is at 3pm, and check-out is by 11am. Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? should be fine, but please check first.

Occupancy:
In the event that you want additional guests to stay, please request beforehand.

Noise:
Please try to keep the noise level down after 930pm.

Utilities:
To keep costs down (and pass those savings on to our guests) I kindly ask that you switch off lights and heating when its not in use or leaving the house. Mother nature thanks you too.

Cleaning:
I kindly ask that, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put any dirty towels in the dirty linen bin It helps me get through the cleaning process quicker and allows me to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests.

Smoking:
I have a no smoking policy (although you are welcome to smoke either out front or back)

Damage:
I understand that accidents happen. But I do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are I can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
avril 2016
John was a very friendly, welcoming and considerate host. His house is lovely, clean very homely and well located in north London near the overground and tube lines. He went out of his way to help me in many ways and his dog JD is the cutest thing on 4 legs. I would recommend staying here. I stayed here twice in April. Thanks again John. :)

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
avril 2016
John was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. His house is lovely, clean, spacious, well located near a tube and overground plus his dog is very cute. Thanks for all of your help and hospitality John! I stayed here twice in April. Rebecca

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de John

Scottish, but based down here forever. Love traveling, been to Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, China, India, Israel, Guatemala etc. More locally, like pottering about in my 1974 VW camper.
BSc in electrical engineering from Edinburgh and an MBA from Cass Business School, London.
Small friendly mongrel will give you a warm welcome.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.