Stylish 2bedroom with balcon&garden
Stylish 2bedroom with balcon&garden
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
2 chambres, cuisine classique blanche entièrement équipée avec table à manger en marbre, une télévision avec digiturk, un balcon avec jardin, wifi ... Le métro se trouve à 10 minutes à pied. Seulement 2 arrêts à Taksim et 3-4 € avec taxi (donc pratique pour les soirées) .Très central, pas de collines ..
translated by Google

2 bedrooms, fully equipped white classic kitchen with marble dining table, a TV with digiturk, a balcony with garden, wifi...Subway is 10 min walk. Only 2 stops to Taksim and 3-4 € with taxi (thus convenient for nightouts).Very central, no hills..


Équipements
Ascenseur
Animaux acceptés
Internet
Cuisine

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ayal
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Mesfin
février 2017
This is a very good place at a walking distance from the shopping and subway. There are also several restaurants and shops as well as a good sized supermarket just in front of the apartment. Neslihan is a responsive and good hostess with a nice English command. I would stay there again and fully recommend the place for any length of stay.

Profil utilisateur de Akram
janvier 2017
The accommodation was very spacious, modern and clean. Since the apartment is located on the ground floor, we were able to relax very well. We were very satisfied. Thanks, Nes.

Profil utilisateur de Najlaa
janvier 2017
The location of the home is perfect , Neslihan was very helpful. The flat is in the underground floor no elevator to this apartment. Check with neslihan if all bills paid to avoid any problems. My evaluation to this apartment is 6/10. Thank you Neslihan.
Profil utilisateur de Neslihan
Réponse de Neslihan :
The apartment is 6-7 steps down in the building but since the building is also a few steps up from the street, the apt is above the ground. The rooms have windows whereby they receive plenty of light. I had a long term renter in the apt before you, so I didn't really follow the bills. But when you told me, I paid the bill online in like 5 minutes. Even though I was driving at that moment. I pulled over and took care of it immediately. Never had this kind of problem before. And sincerely I don't get why you would need an elevator for a ground level apartment... I cannot imagine a house owner in airbnb, who would buy a brand new oven for a guest staying 2 weeks, just to make sure they are pleased. Not to mention the fact that you were expecting a cleaning lady every day! :) that's crazy.. clearly you didn't have any ideas about airbnb type of stay. You were constantly reaching me out on even minor stuff like how to use the washing machine, or the diswasher. They have international signs on their buttons! My evaluation to this guest is 3/10.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rochelle
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Abdelrahman
février 2016
Nesliahan is amazing! She helped us in a very welcoming way, actually she made out whole stay in Istanbul much easier. The house was good, the location is perfect, and the services around are all the way we expected them. You can trust Nes!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
décembre 2015
The apartment was great, just as the photos present it. Everything in the apartment was new and it look like out of a magazine. There was a good and constant WiFi signal and cable tv. Neslihan was cool, she left us a full fridge with food and beer. sorry for not returning the beer. all in all, excellent. I definitely recommend it.

Istanbul, TurquieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Neslihan

I'm a senior student in Boğaziçi University and have been living in this beautiful city for about 5 yrs now. I loove traveling, and I'm usually away from home half the month. I used to live with my cat in this apartment, so I understand and accept guests with pets. I may not be available at all times due to my job, but I'll do my best to help you out with your problems/questions.

Langues : English, Français, Suomi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires