Bedroom #3, twin bed in a private room.  Full bath and half bath only shared with other guests.A little bit girly but comfortable and close to your destination.  Get more sleep rather than driving from far away!
Like visiting family, twin bed #2
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A laid-back Christian family loves to have guests. Mom stays at home after years working in the fitness field, dad is a Wildland Firefighter for the US Fish & Wildlife Service, two friendly little girls and indoor pets round out our outgoing family.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Beth
octobre 2015
Art and Paige Canterbury were angels sent from the heavens for my recent stay in Cambridge (for IM Maryland). They had signs awaiting my arrival (made specially by their children) announcing "Welcome to your Ironman Village" and a personal sign in my room with my race number. Paige was available for whatever I needed. She made her presence known if I wanted anything but was in the background if I wanted to be alone. I totally felt as if I were in my own home for the entire stay!! Art took time out of his Sunday morning to make HOMEMADE BLUEBERRY PANCAKES that were totally out of this world!! Race day recovery (URL HIDDEN) its best. WOW. Paige stayed awake race night and had hot cider awaiting me when I came back from the race (very late...after midnight). I cannot say enough about this family. Location...about 2-3 miles from IM race site. It is a drivable ride...totally within distance but not directly walkable to the start/finish line. I passed it twice during the bike portion of the race. And...lastly, Paige graciously awoke race morning to drop me off at the start of the race so I wouldn't have to figure out the shuttles etc. It just doesn't get any better than this!!

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cambridge, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Paige

We are a super active, Christian family that loves people, animals, and adventure. We love to exercise and be active, volunteer and serve, and invest in the lives of others in our community and beyond. Our whole family competes in small races and triathlons for fun--even down to the tiniest Canterbury. A dad who is a Wildland Firefighter for the US Fish & Wildlife Service and a mom who decided to stay at home after years working as a Fitness Director, Aquatics Director, and a swim coach with two sweet, school-aged girls under 12 years, all keep the house light and lively. The family is rounded out with a dog and two cats. We have lived in Virginia, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Maryland. We love to travel and meet new people.

Le quartier

Logements similaires