Private room in 2-bedroom condo avail for Sept.
Private room in 2-bedroom condo avail for Sept.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a 2 story condo with all the amenities. It is a two bedroom and my sister will occasionally be staying in my bedroom. When she is not there you will have the whole place to yourself.
There is a washer/dryer, air conditioning, dishwasher, 1.5 bathrooms, a comfortable pull out couch downstairs if one person would rather sleep on their own.
The room is suitable for a couple.

Le logement

Comfortable, homey living room. Open concept. The bedroom is cozy. It has a double bed and a nice size closet.
Toiletries are provided (travel size)- shampoo/conditioner/body wash/toothpaste.

Accès des voyageurs

Please feel free to use the kitchen and the laundry. There is a 52 inch TV (not pictured) with cable (including HBO). Also a Wii with Netflix. There is air conditioning you can turn on but please turn it off when you leave.
I have a security system installed and I will provide with a code when you check in. Its very easy to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My sister will be staying there occasionally. She can help you with anything you need.

Autres remarques

Parking: there is paid street parking for $12/day just outside the condo.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 35
Caution : 105
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 56 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Please take your shoes off in the house.
Please clean up after yourselves.
No guests (with longer stays, guests allowed with permission).
No eating in the room.
Please do not go in my room.
Always lock the door and activate the security system when you leave.
No smoking in the house. There is an ashtray outside.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Keri

I'm a filmmaker and all around creative type. I have spent the last few years traveling around Europe but have now moved back home to Toronto.
I usually work weekdays 9-5 but often have meetings / film shoots in the evening, so I'm not home a great deal.
When I have free time I like to go to shows and local bars. I live in a great neighbourhood for that!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires