Fully furnished kitchen Looking from kitchen to dinning room, with living room up the stairs and bedrooms down stairs. Sliding doors to right leading to decking and garden.
Private room, with its own kitchen, bathroom.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Entire house, with one private double bedroom. Access to kitchen, living room and gardens including pool. You will have sole use of the kitchen and living space. It's a beautifully light airy and spacious house, set in 3.2 acres of paddock and gardens. A table tennis table and swimming pool are available to use on request. Minimum two night stay on Gran Prix weekend.

Le logement

The space in the gardens, pool and paddock is great for entertaining, having fun and enjoying the private space.

The house is open plan kitchen, dining and living room.

Accès des voyageurs

The house, gardens, woodland and pool. Extensive driveway with spacious and private parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Richard will meet you on arrival and show you around, make you feel at home, and will be available by phone during your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 292 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

We are seeking reservations for the full week of Silverstone (wed night - Sunday), so please don't be offended if we don't accept a request for just one night.

Pool is available for use, please let us know if your plan to do so, we can ensure its as warm as possible for an outdoor pool!

We are also open to requests for four days or more, even when the calendar is blocked, so please make contact if this is what your seeking!

It's our new family home, we are pleased to share it, and just ask you treat it with respect.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
juillet 2016
Thank you to Richard for making me and my group feel very welcome throughout our entire stay for the 2016 British Grand Prix. The communication before and during our stay was exceptional and Richard made sure we had everything we needed.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Whittlebury, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Richard
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires