Double ensuite Tufnell Pk London
Double ensuite Tufnell Pk London
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our comfortable double room is located in a quiet and central area (Zone 2). Light and airy, wooden floors and ensuite toilet. The room has plenty of storage and a lovely view over the garden. Mahogany furniture. The photos speak for themselves!
I have two lovely little cats. If you stay they will keep you company!

Le logement

THE ROOM
Clean, cosy, light and airy double room in a 3 bedroom flat. It has high ceilings and a view over the garden. With plenty of storage space, the room has a large double fitted wardrobe, a tall chest of drawers, two shelving units and a bedside table.

Clean, fresh linen will be provided including towel.

The flat is on split-levels and has a traditional farmhouse style kitchen and a private large southeast facing garden. There are beautiful period features such as original wooden floors, fireplace and traditional wooden shutters. There is a large shared bathroom with bath, shower and toilet and a second, separate small toilet room.

TRANSPORT & LOCAL AREA
From the apartment it takes 5 minutes to walk to either Tufnell Park or Archway tube stations and you can be in central London in 15 minutes. Good local buses run regularly to Camden Town, Highbury, Islington, Tottenham Court Road, Moorgate and London Bridge and there are several night buses also run nearby.

The local area is full of a variety of restaurants and there are many good local supermarkets, bakeries, traditional pubs, boutique shops, restaurants and a farmers market each week runs locally in Archway. There are cinemas and swimming baths / gyms near by as well as Hampstead Heath and Highgate woods being wonderful huge open spaces in London and just a mere 10 minutes walk from the flat.

CURRENT TENANTS
I own the property and occupy one room> There are two spare rooms at the moment.

WHAT YOU GET
The house has Wifi and Virgin media with a 48” flat screen TV.
24 hour hot running water and all other bills are included in the price.
Parking permits can be purchased on request and at a cost.

AVAILABILITY
The room is available on a nightly basis or weekly/monthly.

No preference female or male but no couples. Preferably mid twenties to late thirties. Professional, student or traveller, I don’t mind!

Any questions please ask.

Accès des voyageurs

You have your own double room with private toilet and sink ensuite.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both have busy jobs during the day. I'm always reachable by phone or messenger if you need help or tips.

Autres remarques

We have two lovely cats who are very friendly!


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Please be respectful of the house and leave the house tidy. No parties please / loud music etc. We don't want to upset the neighbours! Also security is a must. Please ensure windows and doors are properly locked on leaving the property.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicola
mars 2016
I stayed at Clare’s house for month and I have to say I just felt like home. Clare and Damien are very welcoming and friendly, I also enjoyed Clare’s cusine as she invited me for dinner some times and Damien prepared some great breakfast on Sunday. They are very easy going people and you are going to meet them in the evening as they are out all day. The location is good just 5 mins from Archway tube station, even if the house is located to the main street you don’t hear any noise, the rooms are facing the back garden of the flat so is quite. The house is cosy and clean with all the facilities you need for your stay. I definitely recommend a vacation at Clare’s home and I will go back again in future.

Profil utilisateur de María
janvier 2016
Clare's house is just a dream come true. Beautiful, comfortable, elegant and clean. Both bedrooms have great views to a lovely garden. The neighbourhood is quiet, full of shops and very well communicated with central London by buses and tube. Clare is just the perfect hostess: kind, friendly, she made me feel at home. Staying at her place will be one of the best Airbnb's experiences you will ever have!

Profil utilisateur de Kate
octobre 2015
I stayed again at Clare's because it was so fantastic, one of the best Airbnb experiences I have ever had! See my review below for more details, thanks again Clare and Damien!!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
octobre 2015
Where to begin, Clare was so welcoming as was her boyfriend Damien :) I felt right at home and they made sure I had everything I could possibly need. I stayed in the room with the 1/2 ensuite which was A lovely extra. Clare had made up the room to such a high standard down to a little dish of chocolates and a fresh vase of flowers. Both Damien and Clare are excellent Cooks and I joined them for dinner a few times. They are both tidy, organized and laid back professionals so they are out most of the day at work etc. The house is so lovely and in a Fantastic area, I frequently walked to Camden as the walk is lovely and lots of little cafes and shops around as well :) I couldn't recommend this air b and B highly enough and I couldn't really fault my stay in anyway! 10/10 :)

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
juillet 2015
Clare and Damien were fantastic hosts. Their home is lovely - the photos really dont do it justice. The room was very comfortable, a real home from home experience. Clare and Damien couldnt have done more to make us feel welcome - fantastic advice about the local area, pubs, restaurants and things to do. Definitely will stay again and will be recommending to all. Thank you!! X

Profil utilisateur de Rowan
février 2013
Claire and Lucy are nice folk. Claire kindly took me to see comedy act. Overall had a pleasant stay.

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de ClareClare est un Superhost.
Professional in my 30s - busy and sociable but not loud. I am respectful, considerate and welcoming. I use Airbnb when I go on holiday and enjoy having people come and stay with me too! This is a friendly homely environment with two lovely little cats
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires