Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Cosy double bedroom great location

Cosy double bedroom great location

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Welcome to London ! Being away, I am renting my room in our 2 bedroom spacious flat located in a very convenient area to visit the British capital city. Close to all transport links to the city centre, please feel at home :)

Équipements
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Télévision
Shampooing
Lave-linge
Règlement intérieur

I expect from my guests to respect our place, that we love, as we will leave most of our belongings here. Also, I will ask you to be as quiet as you would be in your own place at anytime, but especially at night, to respect our neighbours.

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Tony
janvier 2016
Really clean. Very hospitable host, thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Annabell
octobre 2015
Very friendly contact, promptly reply to questions and helpful information about location. Flat in walking distance to Tower of London, however, blocks around the flat quite dirty and not the nicest place to walk around at night. Overall, flat okay for London's price level, but …
Profil utilisateur de Marie
Réponse de Marie :
Dear Annabell, thank you for your comment and happy that you liked our welcoming. However as very new hosts, we can't hide that we are a bit stupefied by your remarks that we mostly don't understand and find unfair.. The neighbourhood we live in, Whitechapel, is indeed very popular and ethnically very rich which can be overwhelming. It does not look like London post cards, and we can definitely understand that some people might not like the overall atmosphere. Yet, it is also what most people living and visiting this area like about it : an incredible culture mix, where you can find the best indian and pakistanis restaurant in England alongside vintage shops and the very famous and renowned brick lane. We are very sorry you felt uncomfortable around here, but if it can reassure you, we both live here for more than a year, both girls and in our twenties, and never once we had any problem. Regarding your experience at the flat, and reading your above comments we are again quite surprised and sorry you didnt like the flat as we would have liked you too. We spent all the night before your arrival to clean everything, store our stuff properly so you could have the most space possible, cleaned the sheets and bought fresh towels for you to be feeling very comfortable and at home... Thats why we don't really understand your comment, but we would always like to improve so we would have liked to know exactly what went wrong. We are also so sorry about the internet, that we made sure was mentioned on our ad to be the most honest possible with you, and that was temporary and now solved, but very inconvenient we agree. We still hope your first experience as a guest on airbnb was globally good and that you would use it again for another trip, but remember that you are not booking a hotel but a regular flat :) Victoria and Marie
octobre 2015

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marie
Langues : English, Français
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires