The bed.  The view to the patio is through the window.Your bathroom.  Large bath to the left.
Sunny room with private bathroom near VGH

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful room with private bathroom filled with art and light in a quiet neighborhood close to VGH and Children's Hospital, 10 minutes to downtown and very transit accessible. Walking distance to parks and all the shops you'd ever need.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 14 €
Caution 350 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 67 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

It is a townhouse, so no late loud noises after 11. I am a sensitive sleeper, so that includes noise in the living room and patio as I really hear everything. No smoking inside - on the patio is fine. Other than that, common sense applies. I'm actually pretty flexible about things if you check in things with me first.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Silvia
août 2017
Die Lage der Wohnung ist toll. Ein Fußweg über die Oakstreet zum False Creek führt direkt am Wasser zur Granvill Island! Das Zimmer ist hell, aber recht klein für 2 Leute. Das Bad ist schön groß. Matthew ist sehr freundlich und bemühte sich, uns viele sachliche Informationen zu geben.
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
Réponse de Matthew :
Thank you! FYI, the bedroom is actually normal size for Vancouver now - everything is smaller and the newer places are constructed more like Hong Kong. But I will make a note in the house rules for an alternate bed configuration.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
août 2017
Very welcoming and friendly. A great neighbourhood and the house is a very walkable to downtown Vancouver. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Daegan
août 2017
Great place!

Profil utilisateur de Judith
juillet 2017
Easy contact with Matthew ahaed of our stay, we could even check in hours before 3 p.m. Small and clean room with nice patio. Quiet neigboorhood, but by bike not too far away from downtown(20 - 30min).

Profil utilisateur de Allison
juillet 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience and Matthew was a super good host!! Super responsive and was very flexible. His cat Merlin is also the sweetest cat ever <3 Definitely recommend his place. :)

Profil utilisateur de Dylan
juin 2017
Matthew's a very gracious host who was up front and honest with any questions/concerns he or I had. Also his cat is the friggin best.

Profil utilisateur de Tausif
juin 2017
Matthew was a very warm, hospitable and accomodating host. His home was exactly as advertised. The location is in a quiet residential area in central Vancouver, and access to the airport, downtown and Vancover General Hospital were available via short transits or walks. My only issue during my stay was with the cleanliness of towels and bed sheets, which i have addressed with the host and I hope he will take care of it in the future.
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
Réponse de Matthew :
My apologies, I wish you'd mentioned it earlier. The bed sheets and towels were all cleaned - it was my cat that must have gotten in there. It's shedding season. I like leaving the door open to welcome new people, but I suppose I should shut it to have Merlin not shed. Cats seem to have an absolute need to jump on clean sheets.
juin 2017

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Matthew

I'm fairly relaxed who enjoys switching between in depth conversations about people and culture and a bit of silliness. I have a MSc in Computer Science and do acting now and then. I keep in touch about world events and can even sing a song containing all the countries in the world. I meditate and generally like to create calm atmospheres.


In terms of travelling I prefer the third world - a place very different from where I live. Just taking a few snapshots in a beautiful place doesn't really do as much for me, even in places like Machu Pichu or the Taj Mahal which I've been to. I like being immersed in other cultures. India is my favorite so far. I've spent almost a year there.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires