Bedroom 2
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
310 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

You will be staying with a couple in a property which we own. It's a two bedroom Victorian conversion flat on a quiet road with a new build extension to the rear opening up to the garden.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12€
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées
Tarif week-end : 55€ / nuit

Description

You will be staying with a couple in a property which we own. It's a two bedroom Victorian conversion flat on a quiet road with a new build extension to the rear opening up to the garden.

The bedrooms are in the original Victorian section of the house with lots of nice features such as the fireplaces and ceiling cornices. To the rear the flat has been recently extended with a new build open plan kitchen and living area that opens out onto the rear garden, which has been decked and includes a seating area.

Guests will be allowed to access all areas of the flat. We have a cellar for additional storage if necessary.

We have lived in south London for 10 years and know the area really well. We can be on hand to offer tips for bars and restaurants, tourist attractions, and we are close to the River Thames and two excellent parks being Battersea Park and Clapham Common.

5 minutes walk to Queenstown Road Railway Station - from here you can get to Vauxhall in 3 minutes, Waterloo 8 minutes and Oxford Circus 19 minutes.

6 minute walk to Battersea Park Railway Station direct to London Victoria -6 minutes.

You can also hire bikes ('Boris Bikes') and cycle into the centre in 20 mins if the weather is ok!

Please note this area of town does not have an underground station.

There is free parking outside all weekend and after 530 on weekdays.

Please note that usually check out time is up until 11am. Therefore, in most cases we are not able to accommodate early check in time. If you need to check in before 6pm please message to confirm that we can meet you/ the room is available. Thanks!


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 18:00

If you wish to leave your luggage for the day once you have checked out, it will be charged at £20.

**Due to some recent problems we kindly ask that you don't bring back groups of friends to the flat. If you wish to hang out with groups of friends in the living room, we suggest that you book an apartment to yourself. If you are having somebody else to stay the night please ask, as our possessions are in the flat should anything happen. Please pay the extra amount that it should be for that guest as stipulated in the advert.**


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Fawn & Sam

Fawn & Sam

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2015

Hi, We are a young couple who live in a nice residential part of London in an apartment which we own. There are lots of quirky shops and decent restaurants in the local area. We moved here because it is incredibly easy and quick to get in the the centre of town by train but allows for 5 minutes of peace and quiet from the incredible crowds which you will find yourself in during the day.

We love to do Airbnb and have been hosting now for almost 2 years with a few longer term rentals in between. We have met some amazing people and endeavour to make your stay as comfortable at possible. As we have lived locally for about 10 years we can advise you on nice places to eat and drink in the nearby areas and other places to visit in the centre of the city where we work.

We spend all week at work and like to exercise and spend weekends seeing friends and family. You'll find us at home most evenings cooking.

Thank you for looking at our profile and should you wish to book, we look forward to meeting you soon!

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales