Aller directement au contenu
Our house!Part of our peaceful garden to relax and watch some nature!
Relaxation on the N2 doorstep.
Relaxation on the N2 doorstep.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our house is on the doorstep of the N2 where nature is welcoming you in the heart of the Garden Route. Have a relaxed walk or drive to the beach or lagoon or forest with Knysna or Wilderness only 20 min drive away. Come stay comfortably for a night and decide yourself if you would like to stay longer.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Savannah
février 2017
Beautifully moment at this place, bedroom and bathroom really clean and confortable. The hosts are so helpful and friendly, a pleasure to meet them !

Profil utilisateur de Victor
octobre 2017
Annalise has been kind and very helpful all time, lovely house with all comforts. She and her husband they were worried about comfort. Se prepared a delicious breakfast for us. I would stay again, totally recommend. Thanks for all Annalise.

Profil utilisateur de Jana
mai 2017
We were staying with Annalise & Norbert for 2 nights on our way from Port Elizabeth to Cape Town. The location is perfect! Just off the N2, but still quiet, and you can reach Knysna within 30 minutes by car. They are very hospitable and will do everything to make your stay as ple…

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
avril 2017
This is a perfect place for an overnight stop along the N2. We stayed on a Friday night so we could wake up early and visit the amazing Sedgefield farmers market on Saturday morning. Hosts we're very kind and gracious. Like visiting relatives you haven't me yet.

Profil utilisateur de Kristin
mars 2017
We enjoyed our stay with Annalise and Norbert so much! They are very good hosts. From the first step into the house we felt like at home and were very warm welcomming. The smal dog Kai is very cute and friendly. The beds are very comfortable that you won't like to stand up :) We …

Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
mars 2017
We arrived at Annaliese`s place as strangers and left as friends, we were made most welcome on our arrival and made to feel at home from the start, we couldn`t fault the cleanliness of not only our room but the whole place.

Profil utilisateur de Milan
mars 2017
Amazing people and experience. We stayed 2 nights and Everyting was perfect. Dont hesitate to go there
Profil utilisateur de Annalise
Réponse de Annalise :
Thank you Milan and Bastian, hope your future Airbnb experiences are just as good!
mars 2017

Sedgefield, Afrique du SudMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Annalise
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to you should you wish to know about the area or fun things to do. If not in person, I will only be a call away.

À propos de Annalise
My husband is Swiss and myself South African. We have 2 adult children. After living in Switzerland for 18 years, we decided to move back to Sedgefield and retire. As a hobby we do some markets and sew some products to sell at these markets. We also do some cycling or go fo…
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires