The room
The room again
Two blocks from Seascape Resort and the beach.
Hôte : Michael
Michael est l'hôte.Michael est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is a downstairs back bedroom in a 3 bedroom town-home with a separate bathroom/shower adjacent to the room. Directly across the street is Seascape Sports Center with tennis courts, pool and weight/workout room available with a purchased day pass. Periodically the entire home is available for rental.

Le logement

This is a family home where I live with my 16 year old son. We have a media/guest bedroom which is unoccupied. The house is near Seascape Park as well as Seascape Resort and sports club.

You will have a half bath on the same floor and have access to kitchen and the remainder of the home. You may also connect to our secured WiFi during your stay.

Close proximity to the ocean, hiking and biking trails, state parks and beaches.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may access the entire downstairs which includes the bedroom, kitchen, dining area and living room. There is also a breezeway and back patio area available and accessible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Feel free to ask us about the area or for suggestions and we'll do our best to help you enjoy your trip.

Autres remarques

The room is behind the laundry area and kitchen in the back of the house. We respect your desire for some privacy and a peaceful stay but during reasonable day time hours we will be conducting our family life of meals and laundry. Should you need some quiet or to catch a nap because of too much sun and fun please let us know and we'll make sure to take a break.


Équipements
Cuisine
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

Quiet guests are greatly appreciated. We will enjoy hosting you in our home as long as there is a mutual respect.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cindy
juillet 2016
Nice room in a pretty house. Private bathroom for guests is a plus. Michal was nice and gave us some advices about places where to go.

Profil utilisateur de Carly
août 2017
Very comfortable room, overall a beautiful house in a great spot very walkable to the beach. You can hear a lot in the house, but the host is very quiet so it's not a big problem.

Profil utilisateur de Liz
juillet 2017
.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
juillet 2017
I would not stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2017
I strongly recommend this place , Michael was a great host and everything was great . You will differently enjoy your stay . It is close to beer can beach walking distance. Truly an amazing place to stay .

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
juin 2017
Michael's place was clean and it was nice to have our own bathroom. The neighborhood was nice and we enjoyed the organic cafe nearby for breakfast and coffee. Close enough to Santa Cruz and Capitola to visit daily.

Profil utilisateur de Shana
juin 2017
Michael's home is lovely. A light filled spacious room with nice hardwood floors. I felt at home and Michael was great to talk to. Would definitely recommend and would be happy to stay again.

Aptos, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de MichaelMichael est un Superhost.

I am very involved with non-profits in the Santa Cruz area and am quite familiar with many of the outdoor activities available in this magnificent part of the world.

I enjoy meeting new people especially those traveling and on adventures and am looking forward to your visit. I'm happy to spend some time socializing and sharing or will gladly respect your desire for quiet and privacy.

I have a son who is 16 and lives with me part time and will of course be respectful but curious as well.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires